Alternate Warfare is a Total Conversion on C&C3 engine, the background story is set in the Cold War era in a different timeline, in which the experimental weapons that never practically saw service are granted a chance to prove themselves in the battlefield. As the Commander, you will have to battle through a series of campaigns dating from regional conflict in the 70s to a full-scale nuclear war in the mid-90s, make use of these new weapons wisely in order to emerge victorious in this Alternate Warfare.

Review RSS Feed [ITM]hammie says
8 [ITM]hammie

Nov 19th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

This mod for what stage it is currently at is absolutly amazing, it uses realistic warfair and it fits into the game engine brilliently, it still has quite a bit of work to go but it isnt even 1.0 yet, although i must say i have high expectations for this mod as it is already starting to look good and it isnt even close to being finnished, so good work

Hytrogen says
8 Hytrogen

Nov 26th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I like this mod a lot, has great alternative and potential to be better if it had a storyline and campaign

manintights2 says
10 manintights2

Oct 16th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

FANTASTIC GAME!!!! i can't wait for you to finish.

just please let there be BIG maps and NO UNIT CAP cuz those are my favorite things about this game!

alliedwareagle says
8 alliedwareagle

Jul 5th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

very cool mod, but iwish there were more factions

jasonboy16 says
10 jasonboy16

Feb 20th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I can't wait for 1.0 ! Gotta' tell you.. This mod's awesome!!

praetorian-loco says
7 praetorian-loco

Nov 6th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Nice mod, Can't wait to see whats next..

Chaosthedragon says
10 Chaosthedragon

Sep 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I think this mod has much of potential when it's done and it reminded me very much on the old Command and Conquer General games. The modder was pretty creative with how units and buildings are dropped and how they are building.

Battle8111 says
10 Battle8111

Jul 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I like this mod, and it makes the game actually a bit more realistic. I hope to see more in the future and keep on modding!

xxRaixx says
10 xxRaixx

Feb 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

i love this mod, keep going

Anonymouser says
8 Anonymouser

Feb 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Medium in medium of standard

Community Rating

Average

9

109 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.