This mod, formally Violet Alliance, enhances the original game by unlocking, changing, and adding. Enjoy. :^)

Review RSS Feed Bisszy4ever says
10 Bisszy4ever

Jun 22nd, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

Great Mod some new planets and vechicals changed sizes of stuff different to make it more accurate music etc and of cause Violet alliance i can see you becoming a professional modder keep up the good work Larry! 10/10 :)

.JAS says
10 .JAS

Jun 6th, 2012 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

Not sure why people are giving it low ratings, the mod does exactly what it is designed to do. Good first time.

~Avenger~ says
9 ~Avenger~

Mar 29th, 2012 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

Cool idea, but what would have made it more interestin is if all the particles were purple too (ex. blaster fire, missiles...) and made the empire a different color like green. I hope this mod gets expanded beyond the colors.

CaptainIstvan says
7 CaptainIstvan

Jul 23rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Looks cool but needs abit of fixin

SpyroTrekWars says
10 SpyroTrekWars

Jul 19th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A very, very well done mod. Great job Larry-3.

iamtheman says
10 iamtheman

Jan 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

THANK YOU LARRY-3 FOR MAKING THIS MOD

topper900 says
10 topper900

Jan 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

this mod is pretty awsome i will look forward for the new version

cmgran6 says
10 cmgran6

Jan 4th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

This mod is truly better then most mods, even the full conversion ones like Thraws Revenge. While some people complain that AI cant handle the huge ,and by huge i mean HUGE they are really what i dream they would be! Now I only play space skirmish its just what i prefer to do, i think that the new ship sizes are amazing, all factions recieve many new units and a few techs. This mod also hardly does very little to my connection only the largest battles with the executor clas star destroyed and ove 50 fighter squadron and 7 mon calamari ships do i lag hardly noticably. Now the down sides, the consortium seems to hve been forgotten because they still have only about 8 units including heroes, also the land battles even with all the new content still does no appeal to me, (course I never liked land battles so it ius probably just me) Very good mod just add lots of consortium units and content because that should be easy they are all mercenarys,thiefs, murderers, and crime lords so lots of easy ideas to make their.

Chernobog says
2 Chernobog

Jan 1st, 2013 0 people agree 3 people don't

The ships are way too big. You could have at least put more turrets on them. When a ship is destroyed it falls apart way to fast for something that big so that should be adjusted a bit too.

Over all, it's a good mod, but the ships are just too big.

Butthurt says
1 Butthurt

Apr 20th, 2012 0 people agree 9 people don't

Does nothing other than change the colour of the Rebels.

Community Rating

Average

6.9

50 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.