Absolute HD Mod - full compilation of best graphic mods for Doom 3. Warning: RoE not supported.

Review RSS Feed ASTRAL2k1 says
10 ASTRAL2k1

Feb 7th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Whoa! This mod is awesome!

Tex-Rec says
10 Tex-Rec

Mar 24th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Using this , im jumped into another feeleng into the game. All i can say to the developer of this mod: RESPECT ! You did it just amasing.

This mod is really welcome to be available for the Coop an ROE !

tompa82 says
10 tompa82

Mar 6th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Excellent mod! I had to do 2 things to make it playable;
1) the catalystAI thing which is described by the authors of this mod
2) set Camera/View effects to off in the in-game options

Cybertrance says
9 Cybertrance

Jan 7th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

GREAT MOD! I recommend this to anyone who wants a good graphical experience from DOOM 3... Good Woork !

Krnt says
10 Krnt

Dec 7th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Best looking Doom mod I've ever seen,
Greatly graphically balanced, It feels like a remake of the game for today PCs.

Its just Perfect!

slipkid69 says
10 slipkid69

Aug 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a great mod it adds tonnes of stuff and effects to the vanilla game if you have not tried this yet you are missing out, give it a go it is loads of fun to play.

Eonfge says
9 Eonfge

Aug 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod, definitely the best way to play Doom 3. Sensible balance, artistic control and good gameplay.

Dark-Stalker66 says
9 Dark-Stalker66

Aug 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Perfekte Texturen nur die ├╝brigen k├Ânnten sie auch noch machen.Id softwares BFG dagegen ein witz.

Djigallag says
9 Djigallag

Jun 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Another great proof that fans are made their beloved games much better than developers. These mods brings so much in atmosphere in the game i love so greatly.

P.S. The BFG edition is the biggest shame of id

FRiNGE07 says
10 FRiNGE07

May 12th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

best compilation ever!

Community Rating

Average

8.9

81 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.