A new war rages between Israel and Syria, while the USA and China continue to fight against the GLA, turning the local Mid-East crisis into A GLOBAL CRISIS. "A_Global_Crisis" brings Israel and Syria (from the Mideast Crisis total conversion mod made by Isotx, with their permission) into C&C Zero Hour, with all of the original C&C ZH factions, campaigns and Generals challenge missions, BUT with some great new changes like realistic artwork and new units + an additional United-Nations Boss General!

Review RSS Feed Dr.Thrax123 says
10 Dr.Thrax123

Aug 26th, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't

I love this mod....Abra your doing great.

Wish I can be like you...maybe I can help you if I learn to mod.

Your rock Abra ^_^

Nuke73at9 says
10 Nuke73at9

Nov 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is the best mod i've ever seen in my life. I've wish that you can continue and update like such as other mods. What i recommend is using launchers and put a lot of items to the game, but other than that, it is an awesome mod

DarkIDevil says
9 DarkIDevil

Aug 12th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's have a few crashes from time to time, and u can't capture other army's buildings while playing as Syria or Israel

EITY10 says
10 EITY10

Jul 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best mods in generals history hands down.

SCUDStorm11208 says
10 SCUDStorm11208

Apr 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great realistic artwork! Even though the mod is old, you made it even better and realistic. The new units and factions really bring the sense about a global crisis, even though the storyline and the content isn't true. GREAT WORK!

Jacobmac20 says
9 Jacobmac20

Dec 6th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great Mod, Good job Abra

GrigorTheTomato says
10 GrigorTheTomato

Dec 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Why do I give a perfect score to this mod? Simple; It is the only mod that contains unused data/beta files from C&C Generals and Zero Hour, I like the Maps also. And Comrade Abra, good thing you decided to put the Type 98 tank to the Chinese tank general. Because that's my proposed plan to do that and thank goodness, you finally did it. I'm proud of you.

Filmaker16 says
10 Filmaker16

Jan 8th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

What can i say about this mod?It doesnt need an explanation of how great it is ,although the ai for me is kinda well base resricted and i like having major battles with the hard ai for key locations,but all in all great mod :)the ai could be base restricted in my zero hour eh oh well doesnt ruin mod thought :D

dhannemon13 says
10 dhannemon13

Jun 11th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

yea, i love this mod

Black@Knight says
9 Black@Knight

Dec 19th, 2010 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great Work :D
But I feel that the armor of T-72 Tank is weak although it's Russian so a permanent armor Upgrade "Reactive Armor" is good. so I don't need to unlock Republican Technology to upgrade the armor and I know that the Syrian faction depending on large numbers.

Thanks for your efforts :D

Community Rating

Average

8.9

87 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.