A new war rages between Israel and Syria, while the USA and China continue to fight against the GLA, turning the local Mid-East crisis into A GLOBAL CRISIS. "A_Global_Crisis" brings Israel and Syria (from the Mideast Crisis total conversion mod made by Isotx, with their permission) into C&C Zero Hour, with all of the original C&C ZH factions, campaigns and Generals challenge missions, BUT with some great new changes like realistic artwork and new units + an additional United-Nations Boss General!

Review RSS Feed Dr.Thrax123 says
10 Dr.Thrax123

Aug 26th, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't

I love this mod....Abra your doing great.

Wish I can be like you...maybe I can help you if I learn to mod.

Your rock Abra ^_^

EITY10 says
10 EITY10

Jul 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best mods in generals history hands down.

SCUDStorm11208 says
10 SCUDStorm11208

Apr 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great realistic artwork! Even though the mod is old, you made it even better and realistic. The new units and factions really bring the sense about a global crisis, even though the storyline and the content isn't true. GREAT WORK!

Jacobmac20 says
9 Jacobmac20

Dec 6th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great Mod, Good job Abra

GrigorStoyanovich says
10 GrigorStoyanovich

Dec 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Why do I give a perfect score to this mod? Simple; It is the only mod that contains unused data/beta files from C&C Generals and Zero Hour, I like the Maps also. And Comrade Abra, good thing you decided to put the Type 98 tank to the Chinese tank general. Because that's my proposed plan to do that and thank goodness, you finally did it. I'm proud of you.

Filmaker16 says
10 Filmaker16

Jan 8th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

What can i say about this mod?It doesnt need an explanation of how great it is ,although the ai for me is kinda well base resricted and i like having major battles with the hard ai for key locations,but all in all great mod :)the ai could be base restricted in my zero hour eh oh well doesnt ruin mod thought :D

dhannemon13 says
10 dhannemon13

Jun 11th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

yea, i love this mod

Black@Knight says
9 Black@Knight

Dec 19th, 2010 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great Work :D
But I feel that the armor of T-72 Tank is weak although it's Russian so a permanent armor Upgrade "Reactive Armor" is good. so I don't need to unlock Republican Technology to upgrade the armor and I know that the Syrian faction depending on large numbers.

Thanks for your efforts :D

Special-Person says
9 Special-Person

Sep 22nd, 2010 0 people agree 0 people don't

Cool , enthusiasim and we appreciate ur work
just nothing new !
And Totally unbalanced
israel is better than syria
and gla is better than both of em ?!
But not bad 9/10

GamerFan89 says
8 GamerFan89

Mar 4th, 2010 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

a very good mod for command and conquer generals zero hour, but i do have a few complaints:
1- I think the building scales on the Syria and Israeli building show have been scaled down, i sometimes run out of space to build alot of stuff.
2- during the battle with general Tao while playing as Israel or Syria, the Intro tanks will all be lined up idle near your command center, and if these tanks are attacked with Tao's first Nuke, a second Nuke will fall on your base that's supposed to be the Nuke in the intro, damaging way too many buildings in your base.
3.Israel's and Syria's super weapons can be shot down, it can give the opponent an advantage against you.

I hope these complaints would be fixed in the next release.

all-in-all, good job Abra for making such an entertaining mod

Community Rating

Average

8.9

86 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.