A modification for Mount and Blade: Warband, set in the universe of George R. R Martins "A Song of Ice and Fire". Also known as the popular HBO TV-series "Game of Thrones".

Review RSS Feed snjolaugur says
10 snjolaugur

Oct 24th, 2012 80 people agree 25 people don't

this is a great mod for mount and blade warband and a great mod showing th Game of thrones universe

Exido says
1 Exido

Feb 15th, 2014 90 people agree 33 people don't

Cozur's God Complex make this mod not enjoyable, he refuses to listen to fan requests and treats any criticism unwell. All in all, he should have never released this mod if he was going to pretend others that download this mod do not exist in any form apart from to inflate his overblown ego.

Karion says
1 Karion

Mar 15th, 2014 61 people agree 14 people don't

Great mod, at least for 0.91, but the creator is kind of an *** and inmediatly ban or delete any critic or question regarding support,like someone already said, cozur ego is too much to handle the amount of errors this mod have,it's sad cause this will mean the fall of this mod

SudoKnight says
1 SudoKnight

Apr 27th, 2014 47 people agree 11 people don't

The pathfinding is garbage, glitches are everywhere and crashes are too frequent. Not only that, but the developer is more arrogant than anyone else I've ever met. He doesn't take critique maturely, he doesn't listen to bug reports and he rarely responds to questions. Cozur honestly shouldn't be a modder, he acts like a child and tells people to go hate on other mods. I hope others will realize that this is a lost cause, so many other mods deserve attention.

Sonne2 says
1 Sonne2

Apr 22nd, 2014 50 people agree 17 people don't

....................../´¯/)
....................,/¯../
.................../..../
............./´¯/'...'/´¯¯`·¸
........../'/.../..../......./¨¯\
........('(...´...´.... ¯~/'...')
.........\.................'...../
..........''...\.......... _.·´
............\..............(
..............\.............\...

For what you said against the World of Ice and Fire Mod. way to get personal isn't it. Your review went too far. And the way you review people's mods is equivalent to bullying...............
Forums.taleworlds.com
Moddb.com
Moddb.com
Moddb.com
Moddb.com
Moddb.com

merhabi says
1 merhabi

May 25th, 2014 32 people agree 7 people don't

Cozur says
Feb 28th, 2014
Just such a bad idea, period.
- nice to see that you are able to reflect on yourself. =)

danielschroder says
10 danielschroder

Oct 29th, 2012 42 people agree 17 people don't

This is a very good mod if u like the Game of thrones series, if not u will have a hard time understanding the map and the politics. but give it a try anyway because this mod deserves to get played :)

sorry for bad spelling

Achudnow says
1 Achudnow

Jul 14th, 2014 16 people agree 1 person doesn't

I love this mod. I really do. However, I am forced to give it a terrible rating because of its maker. Like a number of people before me, I've been turned off by Cozur's rude, childish, and incredibly arrogant attitude. He's a ****, pure and simple, and I'm feel forced to go elsewhere for a good Game of Thrones M&B:W Mod. They are coming, don't despair. Don't bother dealing with Cozur's total lack of support or even ability to display basic courtesy.

Mr.Nuke says
1 Mr.Nuke

Apr 14th, 2014 24 people agree 11 people don't

Just a bad idea, period.

YourStepDad says
1 YourStepDad

May 19th, 2014 18 people agree 6 people don't

very much deserved.

Community Rating

Average

8.9

1310 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.