A modification for Mount and Blade: Warband, set in the universe of George R. R Martins "A Song of Ice and Fire". Also known as the popular HBO TV-series "Game of Thrones".

Review RSS Feed snjolaugur says
10 snjolaugur

Oct 24th, 2012 57 people agree 5 people don't

this is a great mod for mount and blade warband and a great mod showing th Game of thrones universe

danielschroder says
10 danielschroder

Oct 29th, 2012 29 people agree 3 people don't

This is a very good mod if u like the Game of thrones series, if not u will have a hard time understanding the map and the politics. but give it a try anyway because this mod deserves to get played :)

sorry for bad spelling

rebelx2405 says
10 rebelx2405

Sep 27th, 2012 27 people agree 3 people don't

its good

Zeyrock says
10 Zeyrock

Oct 18th, 2012 24 people agree 3 people don't

Its just pure greatness.

robertidaniel says
9 robertidaniel

Oct 25th, 2012 21 people agree 4 people don't

Exceptional work for one-man team. I really recommend this mod for every fan of ASOIAF books.

MrExpendable says
10 MrExpendable

Mar 31st, 2013 19 people agree 3 people don't

After reading the books of the "A Song of Ice and Fire" universe, and playing this mod since version 0.5, I can safely say that this is one of my favorite single player Warband mods. This mod has much to offer aside from a ASoIaF theme. If you like a large new campaign map, high-quality items, well thought-out troop trees, great soundtrack, integration of Diplomacy and brutal tournaments, then this mod is something for you. It's very obvious that lots of love and care went into every field.

FI2_Dev_Tak_Alex says
10 FI2_Dev_Tak_Alex

Jan 24th, 2013 16 people agree 3 people don't

played it, its actually one of the best mods on multiplayer available for warband, and its free!

lots of factions available just like in the book, with some many features such as the diplomacy system, re-textured items and a bunch of goodies, a must play for "A Song of Ice and Fire" fans.

There are tons of new scenes, and the map is so damn big, almost like the same as of in 'A Song' of Ice and Fire'. People with low spec PC might lag in the world map, mod is epc nevertheless.

All fans alike should really try it, you won't be disappointed

To speak the truth, Cozur is probably the best mapper for warband

btw, you are the first modder to introduce anti cheat finding script and anti crack system, well done

Magpire1 says
10 Magpire1

Mar 14th, 2013 15 people agree 3 people don't

An awe inspiring journey into the land of Westeros developed with George RR Martins amazing a Song of Ice and Fire books at heart created by 1 man(as far as I know). It will keep you entertained for weeks and its free whats not to love;P

bontanel says
10 bontanel

Jan 21st, 2013 11 people agree 2 people don't

Great mod!

Norbivar says
8 Norbivar

Mar 9th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

I must say, it's a very very good mod. Though, it makes the map a lot bigger, and thus, slowing your game speed on map. For me, I can play Warband fine, with max graphs. With the mod, well... It's lagging. Especially when the diplomacy checks occur.
(Personal experience)
P.S.: The score itself is an overall opinion about the mod, if we take only the mods content into consideration, it's of course 10/10.

Community Rating

Average

9.3

1019 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.