Bring together some of the best custom story creators and see what happens!

Review RSS Feed LordXamot(Cavou) says
9 LordXamot(Cavou)

Jan 6th, 2012 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

The quality of the maps are a tad inconsistent at times, but most of the maps are amazing, and the introduction is just brilliant. However, the ending was disappointing with all that build-up.

"Untitled" and "Challenge" are my two favorites, although "Observation" definently had good puzzles.

SweCoder says
9 SweCoder

Apr 1st, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

I enjoyed this cs a lot, it would be definite 10 if it wouldnt have been for the occasional glitches. The makers of this mod made an extremely god job considering this was made in 24 hours.

Sergeant_crits says
10 Sergeant_crits

Nov 20th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is truly an amazing mod filled with others that must be played together! Such an amazing atmosphere and gameplay!

freakmajor says
10 freakmajor

Jul 11th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

I love this custom story. Many storys in one an much time to play:D

Seth1466 says
9 Seth1466

Jul 6th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This was a very interesting custom story. The mix of different developers was a very cool idea, and seemed to work out very nicely!

Not bad at all! :D

SovietMentality says
7 SovietMentality

May 13th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Most of them were awesome short stories but I really hated the one called "Challenge" and the "observation" one, the challenge one was just annoying and the observation one was very buggy at the gate part, the gate wont open after I placed the barrals onto the buttons

GoodGamePlayer says
10 GoodGamePlayer

Jan 2nd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

long and good custom story, but the maps should have been about that dog

jacker2012 says
10 jacker2012

Sep 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best Custom Mod Ever Except When You play a level when tied up u carry on tied up for the rest of the game

draelic says
7 draelic

Aug 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

some of the maps where a bit buggy but was a good set of mini stories and to say it was done in less than 24 hours a job well done indeed

marcos7ar says
10 marcos7ar

Jul 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome

Community Rating

Average

8.2

80 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.