16th Century mod is like a Huge Expansion Pack or a Total Conversion like With Fire and Sword. With tons of features/ items/ scenes/ objects added by our 世纪风云 modding team, Our guys is helping out with several mods like Full Invasion 2 and single player mods like 'God wills it'

Review RSS Feed 방탄_수도사 says
10 방탄_수도사

Sep 15th, 2012 9 people agree 0 people don't

Some the custom hairstyles are great! But I noticed when attacking cities some turn grey? but are fine if just walking around them. Also the japanese faction is defensive even if they attack you sometimes they just stand there and wait for you ( I out ranged them so i sat there and shot them all dead O_o ) also even a faction thats been defeated their generals like one man armies will charge around the map trying to capture cities by them selfs LOL its quite funny.

Really great mod! Can not wait for full release! please take in mind im really not complaining!! just happy ^_^ one last thing... Should not me Kingdom of Korea^^ should be Joseon Dynasty or Choson Dynasty.

DarkForgeMC says
10 DarkForgeMC

Sep 1st, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

I love it but I have some requests. Can you please change the notification saying "Kingdom Not responding" to something else it feels like a error at first. That's really my only complaint. I assume that the names of some of the towns and armor are just beta. Great mod I will always support it!

kobra_sg says
10 kobra_sg

Nov 15th, 2013 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

maybe the best mod of warband, this mod is the one with the longest life, for varius reasons

+1 the map is all the world, wich is mostly impresive

+1 awesome variety of items

+3 custom troop tree ¿ are you serious ? i dreamed with this feature in every mod and now u just implemented it, love making mi own supersoldiers

+2 sieges, the sieges are now a huge battle with muskets street by street, not just kill kill kill in the same place

+1 economic sistems implemented, and minor mods than make the game more fun

+1 every faction has is own troops, many mods use the same troops for every 5 factions and say that they created 50 factions, wich in fact are 10 recolored

+1 finally, every city has minor diferences that make them very different to other ones, you know when u are on rome, moskovia, london, paris, sevilla, the secrets make the game funnyer since there is a part of mystery on it the effects of the bullets are awesome and the pike sistem very realistic, this is, by my point of view , the more worked mod, and the best mod of warband, thx you guys for releasing this masterpiece

AlexWasHere says
10 AlexWasHere

Aug 30th, 2012 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

Love it!

Pknight says
10 Pknight

Feb 26th, 2014 3 people agree 0 people don't

Good would map
good factions
good armors,weapon
sea Battle
Free lancer added
custom troops
puplic Graphic (not too hight but still look so good so many weak computer can play this )
this mod good than some other mod what try to ask people donate for it !
this mod very good and this free for people
when we ask for some update and fix bug....they listen and do it(for free)
they do this mod for people and for their passion not for money
The best of Mount and warband mod!

CulprittDenied says
10 CulprittDenied

Feb 21st, 2014 3 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Amazing mod. I can't wait for the next version. Lots of work done and I love the custom troop creator. EXCELLENT

anonymousofhellas says
10 anonymousofhellas

Feb 13th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

excellent mod when the full release will ready?

lukex says
10 lukex

Jan 19th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Impressive!

Onyx235689 says
10 Onyx235689

Jan 15th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Good work, love it to make my own troops!

SrpskaBosna says
5 SrpskaBosna

Sep 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

it's a good mod, but optimisation for it is bad.

Community Rating

Average

9.1

121 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.