Vroom is a racing and vehicular-zombie-flattening game for iThings, Windows and (any day now) Mac, based on Shotgun Sunrise and made with the UDK. Drive your big blue truck around three zombie-infested tracks, boosting up half-pipes, catching mad air, and revelling in your extermination of the loathsome undead.

Review RSS Feed MedicOnDuty says
8 MedicOnDuty

Aug 26th, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Very fun driving game. Recommended to those who just want a bit of mindless fun from a game once in a while.

kedaffa says
9 kedaffa

Jan 7th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

this is blast.

nexteldownloads says
10 nexteldownloads

Dec 20th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

nice game ! nice texture (:

Miscellaneous-P says
8 Miscellaneous-P

Sep 26th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Meh. The vehicle movement makes it hard to drive and there are only three levels. What makes it enjoyable, however, is when you boost. Slow-mo. :D

feillyne says
10 feillyne

Aug 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Very playable. And if you use vroomometer constantly, the game will switch to slow-motion making controls/controlling a way easier and highly enjoyable.

JohnSmirnov says
1 JohnSmirnov

Jul 6th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

*REMEMBER! ITS JUST REVIEWERS OPINION! YOU DONT NEED TO 100% AGREE WITH ME!*
I remember long time ago, I gave it 6/10 and now after replaying the game, I changed my mind. So, why I didnt liked the game you want to ask? Well, let me tell you. First, controls are just horrendous, truck moves like its missing 2 wheels + driver are drunk or high (though actually there is NO driver). Second, levels, there is only 3 pretty small levels, plus one are just snowy version of the other one. They doesnt even look good. Gameplay are pretty borring, you're just driving like in a racing game, trying to hit a zombie, though as I said, with this horrible controls its pretty hard to do, especially if you're playing on iphone. Third, when I first saw it, developers asked a few ******* bucks for this. Are you serious? It should have been free like it is now. Its not even worth 0.99$ and also, there is nothing really entertaining, no achievements, no any unlockables, nothing. If you want to just kill time, you sure can at least try to play in it, though I do not guarantee it. It gave me only pain in *** and frustrationg, especially after I realized that I wasted money on a CRAP, but no enjoyment or fun. I felt like a fool, who washed money down the toilet. Especially sad, is that people are blindly giving high ratings for ******** reasons or just to asskiss developers.

tillonator says
8 tillonator

Aug 17th, 2013

No review provided

xSidTheSloth says
8 xSidTheSloth

Aug 15th, 2013

No review provided

Googito says
8 Googito

Aug 12th, 2013

No review provided

funnkykileer3 says
7 funnkykileer3

Jul 18th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.1

22 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.