You are the probe, and your mission is to maneuver your way to the other end of the warp tunnel. You are equipped with two shields, one to protect you from icy drones, and another from fiery ones. However, only one shield can be active at a time. WARNING: Be quick; your nerves will be tested. Please post all support issues in the forums for the game.

Review RSS Feed feillyne says
10 feillyne

Aug 15th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Very hard at first, but after some time becomes quite enjoyable. Difficult to master in any case.

kevinatoranator says
7 kevinatoranator

Apr 21st, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Review @ Desura.com

zzzerotime says
9 zzzerotime

Aug 16th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Ikaruga concept applied in a very simple but addictive way.

elderlinx says
5 elderlinx

May 5th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Kind a mean game experience

Examplar says
8 Examplar

Feb 16th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very amusing game. Interesting simple mechanic but lots of fun to be had with it. At first it was a little bit hectic and hard because I played a medium difficulty level, but I got to grips with it after a while.
I really like the Hysteria level, its graphics are quite psychedelic. Yeah the graphics, they are awesome.

It would be good if you added an online score system, i think that would drive people to play it more.

Rhaglion says
7 Rhaglion

Feb 10th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Interesting game, not my style, but interesting. Suitable for small breaks in between.

basr24 says
1 basr24

Jan 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Dumb and dull. No speed changes, only right left center movement and a bipolar solution... not even worth mentionning.

jamiethm2 says
1 jamiethm2

Oct 19th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Doesn't run on my system!

minifig404 says
5 minifig404

Oct 18th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

There will be a certain class of people for whom this will be exactly what they love. I am not one of them, and the game also feels very rough to me.

MasterJuanB says
10 MasterJuanB

Sep 17th, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

This game is great for what it is! Good music, crazy lights, very fun! And very hard, so the want to play it is there so you can improve your skill!

Community Rating

Average

6.4

47 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.