Reload. Rev up. Ride out. The ultimate sport of kill-or-be-killed is now an explosive new experience, with mind-blowing new ways to move like lightning and annihilate enemies. For the first time, pilot a formidable force of battle vehicles that tear across land, skies and deep space. Load up pulverizing new weapons. Storm across 40 never-before-seen arena maps. Move faster, fly higher, shoot further.

Review RSS Feed zwedizhfizh says
10 zwedizhfizh

Mar 18th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

Purely epic game. Hours wasted, especially with all of the mods.

NormanPL says
10 NormanPL

Nov 5th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best FPS ever made.

mr_peters says
10 mr_peters

Apr 6th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best games I've ever played.
Way too many server mods ;)

Mendozacheers says
9 Mendozacheers

Mar 17th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Another supreme classic, but in the multiplayer section. I like the first Unreal Tournament more than 2004. Maybe it's because I got it all wrong or maybe because I first played Unreal Tournament 2004 two years ago. Epic Games have made a good job making it look and feel like the original game which is one aspect why this game is so good.

The graphics are not that much outdated actually, the game still looks beatiful at many points. Playing this is still possible, there is a few strong servers left that you can check out, be aware though - they players in them are probably pro.

5amura1 says
10 5amura1

Feb 21st, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Unreal Tournament 2004 is still one of the greatest PC games out, incredible graphics, destructive weaponry and amazing levels.

saig says
10 saig

Jan 8th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

I love this games ;-)

Lolmeup says
10 Lolmeup

Mar 1st, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

perfect !!!!!!!!!!!! just perfect!!!!!
i love epic games especialy unreal :D !!!!!!!

Metalfist says
8 Metalfist

Oct 12th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Fun to play game. Music is great as always. A bit different gameplay/movement than UT99 with the other weapons. Jump distances are different from UT99 (noticed when converting a bunnytrack map). Newly added Bombing Run gametype is great. I get the impression that the legs of some characters are a bit too long if you compare them to the upper body. The ragdoll system works well and the static meshes make it look good. Could have stayed with the classic team logos. Many characters to choose from and unlocking characters by winning in the tournament is a good way to make players play and earn them.

Damarius says
10 Damarius

May 5th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Full mod support, never gets old.

DEADSOULjA says
10 DEADSOULjA

Apr 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

My most played game,still coming back to it! Lot's of servers are still running. Let's play this sometime!

Community Rating

Average

9.4

490 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.