Tiberian Sun Reborn is a standalone game recreating the universe of Tiberian Sun in a FPS. The project first started in 2004 with a first release in 2008, and has been entirely redesigned in 2011 onward to bring a more immersive Tiberian Sun experience. We invite you to visit our website : www.w3dhub.com

Review RSS Feed Cereira says
10 Cereira

Feb 13th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Its very very good. Thx for this game

on1ondevelopment says
10 on1ondevelopment

Jan 25th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A fine standalone shooter with that Tiberian Sun feel you need, even better than vanilla Renegade!

Ahrimansiah says
8 Ahrimansiah

Dec 9th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome game! i always dreamed about it! but sadly the lack of Offline bots and players to play with online make it not what i should be...
I hope we get AI maps one day so we can enjoy max number bots in maps and big battles, then i will give it 10

ITALIANSURFER says
10 ITALIANSURFER

Sep 28th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

everything u need

APOTHECARY888 says
10 APOTHECARY888

Jul 5th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Amazing... just Amazing

mathwizi2005 says
10 mathwizi2005

Jun 21st, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

having Tiberian Sun turned into a well balanced FPS/TPS hybrid just works

devilslayersbane says
10 devilslayersbane

Jun 18th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I think the team did wonderful. It gave me all of the nostalgia from Tiberian Sun, and added some new features as well. I was really impressed with the amount of detail that BHP did, considering I feel that is one of the things that APB is missing. I'm looking foward to superweapons and the new vehicles being added.

█Black/Brunez█ says
10 █Black/Brunez█

Jan 19th, 2009 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Those guys did really a nice job here!

CoolJedy says
10 CoolJedy

Sep 28th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I like how they re-maded Tiberian Sun from a RTS to a FPS game its amazing not to mention the grpahics(for a renegade X egnine)All i can say is i cant wait if they are thinking to make this game on Unreal Engine

darkgrievous says
10 darkgrievous

Apr 18th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

A like Tiberian Sun.

Community Rating

Average

8.7

252 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.