Small acute social point-and-click adventure. The main character of the game is Masha, a resident of a regular town in 90th. She is a loving mother and careful wife, but her husband, full of different problems, falls down to the alcoholism and domestic abuse. Masha agrees to tolerate, but not when it is about life and health of her child, she is ready to do anything... The game is not recommended for pregnant women and very impressionable people.

Review RSS Feed Plagues2212 says
10 Plagues2212

Mar 12th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

this game is great for free so i give it a 10/10

FUKK says
9 FUKK

Mar 11th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

First point&click adventure game which i played and completed, but it's no big deal- about 2 hours of gameplay. Graphics is awesome, i mean don't expect Crysis and so on, it's specifically designed and the way it is fits perfect in game's atmosphere. Soundtrack is simply brilliant too.

And the best thing is that game's story makes us think. In some moments I felt depressed and incredibly sad. However, I wont spoiler here. Just play, game is worth it.

feillyne says
10 feillyne

Mar 11th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Fine artwork and puzzles, and a well-knitted story background.

6qnZOn9l says
8 6qnZOn9l

Mar 4th, 2012 4 people agree 2 people don't

Nice game with a few good puzzle ideas. It took me a little bit above 2 hours to go through, with being stuck for longer only once near the end.

The story about domestic abuse might be a little bit too clichéd, but for the short amount of play time more background information on the history of the characters probaly wouldn't have fit in.

One problem I'd like to mention is that near the game's beginning there is a puzzle involving a sheet of numbers. I think that the game gives you too little information on what you are supposed to do in this puzzle, which may stop players cold in their tracks and they might leave the game.

Being a math guy I took my time and eventually figured it out, but others may not persevere that much. It's not that the problem is hard to solve, it's hard to find out what the problem *is*. Considering that the remainder of the game uses good conventional inventory puzzles, having this under-specified one-of-a-kind puzzle near the game's beginning seems to me a bad thing.

Pop51140 says
10 Pop51140

Jan 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Très bon jeu, malgrès qu'il soit très court

joyjoy says
7 joyjoy

Nov 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Lagged quite a lot on my PC, but it was very good and lasted a good amount of time

RichardShearer1 says
10 RichardShearer1

Aug 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great Game i loved the atmosphere of the game, for such a short game it was great, I even made a video showing me completing the game, loved it that much

Heres the Link if you want to see me play it: Youtube.com

thecatisonThetable says
10 thecatisonThetable

Jul 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

for the message

ZombieN3rdGrrrl says
8 ZombieN3rdGrrrl

Jun 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's weird to say that this game was fun with the message that it carries, but it is an enjoyable game. It is kind of depressing, but the puzzles are what makes it fun. I enjoyed my playthrough.

Trinitylynne98 says
9 Trinitylynne98

May 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Great game, great music, great artistry-very touching story! SPOILERS LISTED BELOW!!!

I appreciated the irony that Masha sees her son's kite flying in the sky right after she already disconnected antenna. Perhaps if she had seen that whe would have run down to the street instead of disconnect antenna, and things would have turned out much differently. However in a volatile situation like this, something bad was bound to happen sooner or later, unfortunately. The only thing I did not like was the "crossing the street puzzle" -it didn't make any sense at all that she couldn't get across the street until she fixed the traffic light! Something else should have been stopping her from getting there. During the credits, when it showed her paying in bed, I was hoping maybe it would show her waking up, and it was all a dream. Then she packs her son up, and runs far away, but instead she is laying in bed, awake alone, and stricken with grief, and probably guilt too (unfounded of course). So damn sad-and things like this happen every day.

Community Rating

Average

8.7

96 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.