A short horror game where you must search through a desolate warehouse to find "The Briefcase"; nothing is known of it's contents or why the warehouse workers suddenly disappeared, but someone - or something - doesn't want you to take it.

Review RSS Feed Ethanjd99 says
8 Ethanjd99

Oct 25th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

This Horror Game had that feeling of eeriness that some other horror games fail to maintain. It was quite short, but I liked it.

ShardedSun says
9 ShardedSun

Dec 14th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Simple, but powerful. A brief but delicious experience of terror. Loved it :D

clrodrick says
8 clrodrick

Nov 23rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Nice concept, sort of an appetizer and look into what I hope will be a full fleshed horror game. Fun to try out as it stands!

Horrorgamer777 says
8 Horrorgamer777

Nov 21st, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

could be longer

MayhemEverfree says
7 MayhemEverfree

Oct 28th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I almost **** my pants, nice game but it was short.

SprainedMoss says
7 SprainedMoss

Oct 27th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

The game was alright,it's nice to see a horror game pull off horror without needing jump scares. The atmosphere was good but nothing bad happened until you grabbed the case. The character is very nimble, so I never felt as if I couldn't outrun whatever was chasing me. Extra length and a slower character might have made this a 9-10. Still, good job.

scottehhh says
7 scottehhh

Oct 19th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game has GREAT atmosphere and GREAT potential! The only downside being is that is very short, under 10 mins long and that's on a first time playthrough.

Has the potential to be an awesome psychological horror!

Check out my video of this mod:

Youtube.com

booberbawz says
7 booberbawz

Nov 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Short and Eerie. I would like to see a sequel

I made a short video of The Briefcase check it out if you dare!!!

Youtube.com

drixrane says
9 drixrane

Oct 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

too short but a great starter for horror gameplay.

kjah4201 says
1 kjah4201

Aug 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Doesnt even start up.....wtf

Community Rating

Average

7.7

191 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.