Run around in the grim metal corridors, blast aliens and upgrade your equipment, survive.

Review RSS Feed _Dexter_ says
10 _Dexter_

Mar 31st, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

This game is the best PSP mod I have seen in a while, very much providing some competition for NZ:P. Everything about NBA is clean, frisch and neu. Although the game does provide some frustrating moments, such as figuring out the controls for the armoury, most aspects of the gameplay will be pleasing and worthwhile. The enemies are not too easy nor too hard, conveying a feeling that you had earned the funds you have gained, thus expending the last-ability of the gameplay. I present the rating 10/10, because not only does this bring gaming back to my PSP, but this also gives the PSP a purpose other than a portable Manga device.

ceriux says
10 ceriux

Mar 31st, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

awesome mod/game, MOST ORIGINAL ON PSP! cant wait to see more from it.

Bassethound says
10 Bassethound

Aug 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Just a beautiful game, but my mom doesn't think of it like that too much though :)

pr0k1ller says
10 pr0k1ller

Sep 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The game is just great it feels even better than some "Non-indie" games however I have not been able to change mu gun on PSP 3000 but running around with a pistol does not get boring.

Pantomorphic says
10 Pantomorphic

Aug 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very well made and fun!

Jacob/Dementor1aaa says
8 Jacob/Dementor1aaa

Jul 13th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

ITS GREAT

Gresh1234 says
8 Gresh1234

Jun 4th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's very well made, but some bugs (real errors) are there, if you fix that error at the startup and fix the glitches, it will be perfect.

ThatPolyDude says
10 ThatPolyDude

Apr 7th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

it deserves it

$H@D()W says
10 $H@D()W

Apr 5th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This beta was very stable especially since its for the psp. There are, however, a few bugs, like the hole in the floor. But other than those few bugs, the game was great, no, excellent.

teslaband says
10 teslaband

Apr 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

THIS GAME IS AMAZING I made it very far with my bro. It is fun and hard only one thing i found wrong was some guns you did not get when you bought them. but the multiplayer works!!!
GOOD GOB

Community Rating

Average

9.6

33 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.