"Nazi Zombies Portable" recreates "Nazi Zombies" game mode on the PSP.

Review RSS Feed fudrucker5 says
10 fudrucker5

Dec 25th, 2010 49 people agree 7 people don't

3 years ago, i was playing Call of duty world at war. i remember it so clearly. Natch der untoten was the map, yes it was.
so i was sitting with my ps3 controller in my hand on some ridiculous round thinking to my self. "wouldn't this be awesome if this was on the go?"
so then i searched for nazi zombies for psp, yet at that time there was no such of an idea of it. i grew depressed. - _ - i was clouded in despair. But you the nzp team gave me hope again that i will still be able to slay zombies any time any where. after 2 long years of developing you've done it! and for this i say thank you the developers of NZP.

Your Follower,
Abdel

zombiez1 says
10 zombiez1

Apr 2nd, 2011 23 people agree 2 people don't

best game ever

CrAzY3AGL3 says
8 CrAzY3AGL3

Mar 27th, 2011 18 people agree 1 person doesn't

So far looking good sure does keep psp homebrew scene alive few fixes and it should be done.

LemonZestyLime says
10 LemonZestyLime

Dec 29th, 2010 22 people agree 4 people don't

This game is awesome, the game runs well on such low ram and a good job on the modeling too. I can't wait to see the end product.

sanderth says
10 sanderth

Jan 4th, 2011 17 people agree 3 people don't

Not that this game is really the greatest of all, but I like to see teams that are really working. And I think it's awesome, I mean that this game has been made of self-made graphics! And the graphics aren't that important, nazi zombies is epic. With or without good graphics.

jake? says
10 jake?

Apr 28th, 2011 9 people agree 1 person doesn't

very good game.

Felix_the_Fox says
10 Felix_the_Fox

May 15th, 2011 10 people agree 3 people don't

the greatest psp homebrew game ever! i have been following it since it started and wanted to get cfw just for this game and now it isnt needed makes it evermore greater!

vore52 says
10 vore52

Dec 29th, 2010 11 people agree 4 people don't

its great i love nazi zombies and you guys have been in the top at least 10 for a while. I was following Halo solitude, but you guys are moving up. You have a great dedication to this project which I admire and your updates are always awesome. I can't wait till the full and finished product. Stay true and dedicated. With the release of the beta you guys have come a far way, so good luck keep going and hope you win the genesis competition.

Your Follower
Vore

Nazizombiefan says
10 Nazizombiefan

Feb 18th, 2011 8 people agree 3 people don't

Amazing simply Amazing

XiiXeno says
10 XiiXeno

Jan 6th, 2011 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

Well done.. Nzp is a great game has all the classic nz guns and the maps are almost exact clones of the real ones. Good work i can play this game for an hour straight with the different game modes and maps. the controls are not that bad when it comes to the psp but besides that its all good.

Community Rating

Average

9.3

501 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.