A massive demonic invasion has overwhelmed the Union Aerospace Corporation's Mars Research Facility, leaving only chaos and horror in its wake. As one of only a few survivors, you must fight your way to hell and back against a horde of evil monsters.

Review RSS Feed GunmanProductions™ says
10 GunmanProductions™

Mar 17th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

Still playing this game, I love the atmosphere in it.
Technical side: Very flexible user-friendly engine. Allows me to build/implement almost anything I want to, with awesome results in return.

bluluxabica says
10 bluluxabica

Feb 14th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

Scary, creepy, fun, addictive, awesome graphics and cheap... Just perfect

St0rmified says
9 St0rmified

Sep 16th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Great Game

Mendozacheers says
8 Mendozacheers

Mar 17th, 2011 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

A cool horror game, good story and good gameplay feeling. I jumped in my chair at some moments. There is better horror games out there, ther is better FPS's with better stroyline out there, and there certainly is more active multiplayer out there. But this game is still worth a try. It's not at all like the previous Doom's, they were almost better.

Mr.Dark. says
10 Mr.Dark.

Jul 24th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Cool game. Pure action!

Omegaprime02 says
9 Omegaprime02

Sep 8th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

As a fan of the horror gerne, I believe this game is a milestone in gaming. Graphics that can still measure up (next year will leave them in the dust), good sound work, and a classic Doom storyline await all who dare to enter, not a lack of hope.

czerniu1996 says
10 czerniu1996

Jul 23rd, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Memories.

LegionIscariot says
9 LegionIscariot

Mar 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Atmosphere, Pacing, and Gameplay are what make this game so great.

A nice survival-horror FPS. With a great plot. An interesting variety of enemies to fight, and an interesting variety of weapons to fight them with.

Sound design is unique. The weapons sound like toys sometimes but i leaned to actually appreciate the sound effects.

Good gameplay. The kind of gameplay i like in a first person shooter. No regenerating health. Weapons that feel different. No buttons to get into cover. Health packs and power ups to pickup. This keeps the game going and doesnt slow it down.

This game is one of the bests.

TriNecatoR says
9 TriNecatoR

Feb 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The game is not so good as its engine :)

ShouldBeNew says
8 ShouldBeNew

Sep 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Ahhh ok well good game. Good story, gameplay but a little creepy. I miss the reactions to the guns and face HUD. But this is now buyable but this is the end of DOOM games.

Community Rating

Average

8.7

503 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.