A massive demonic invasion has overwhelmed the Union Aerospace Corporation's Mars Research Facility, leaving only chaos and horror in its wake. As one of only a few survivors, you must fight your way to hell and back against a horde of evil monsters.

Review RSS Feed GunmanProductions™ says
10 GunmanProductions™

Mar 17th, 2011 6 people agree 0 people don't

Still playing this game, I love the atmosphere in it.
Technical side: Very flexible user-friendly engine. Allows me to build/implement almost anything I want to, with awesome results in return.

bluluxabica says
10 bluluxabica

Feb 14th, 2011 6 people agree 0 people don't

Scary, creepy, fun, addictive, awesome graphics and cheap... Just perfect

St0rmified says
9 St0rmified

Sep 16th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Great Game

Mendozacheers says
8 Mendozacheers

Mar 17th, 2011 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

A cool horror game, good story and good gameplay feeling. I jumped in my chair at some moments. There is better horror games out there, ther is better FPS's with better stroyline out there, and there certainly is more active multiplayer out there. But this game is still worth a try. It's not at all like the previous Doom's, they were almost better.

adomas187 says
10 adomas187

May 25th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

One of the best games of all time for me. I was playing Doom since Doom 2, I remember buying a new PC just to run Doom 3. I still play this game with mods. I love it!

Mr.Dark. says
10 Mr.Dark.

Jul 24th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Cool game. Pure action!

holmesc2009 says
10 holmesc2009

Jul 17th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

DOOM 3 IS THE BEST.

tArchon says
10 tArchon

Feb 11th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I've been playing doom three since 2004 ! ! ! ; , *

RRCM says
6 RRCM

Aug 13th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Blatantly overrated game by critics and fans alike. Not a bad game, but very basic and not very fun. Also not very good looking at the time considering Far Cry and Half-Life 2. This game is so boring at times that I have yet to finish it (I got to the Sarge fight and didn't bother after that).

Fortunately the modding community has produced some good and interesting works.

Omegaprime02 says
9 Omegaprime02

Sep 8th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

As a fan of the horror gerne, I believe this game is a milestone in gaming. Graphics that can still measure up (next year will leave them in the dust), good sound work, and a classic Doom storyline await all who dare to enter, not a lack of hope.

Community Rating

Average

8.7

514 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.