Enter the C&C universe on foot as you wage war at ground level among the structures, vehicles and weapons made famous in the series. You assume the role of Havoc, wise-cracking GDI commando who fights and explores from a gripping first-person viewpoint. Battling through exotic indoor and outdoor environments, use your own mix of brute force, stealth and strategy in your mission objectives against the evil Brotherhood of Nod.

Review RSS Feed APOTHECARY888 says
10 APOTHECARY888

Oct 8th, 2011 6 people agree 0 people don't

Old "but" awesome

NoblePhoenix8310 says
10 NoblePhoenix8310

Nov 22nd, 2010 6 people agree 0 people don't

C&C Renegade is an awesome game, only thing was the graphics and the Multiplayer Practice. When you call for a nuke you expect a bit more...

feillyne says
10 feillyne

Apr 7th, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

A fine shooter set in the Tiberium universe.

icewalker221 says
10 icewalker221

Nov 24th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

i used to play this game for hours on end.

HobbyWhole says
10 HobbyWhole

May 31st, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

Why I rated C&C Renegade 10, it is because it is a awesome game no matter it is very old. It contains many game mode that we will never get bored especially build mode, because I think this is the only game that we can build our own buildings in 3 - dimansional and sharing with friends!
It also contain many special features, ckeck it yourself, I cannot list all of them here.

zunnie says
10 zunnie

Oct 17th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

Best gameplay ever.

StrikeNoir says
10 StrikeNoir

Mar 3rd, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

My first PC game ever bought, I'm still playing it now, yeah a old-school game, but it's soooo addictive!!

Nilghai says
10 Nilghai

Jul 2nd, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best games ever made!

sla.ro says
10 sla.ro

Jul 2nd, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

good game, innovative, uses standard fps movement, good multyplayer support, easy to modify from server side or mods. a lot of game modes (build, aow, sniper, dm, ctf, sla mutant co-op, co-op, sla co-op)

NIGHTHEART says
10 NIGHTHEART

May 21st, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

he is my best frd

Community Rating

Average

9.3

259 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.