Call of Duty, wildly recognized as one of the greatest World War 2 games, gets a face lift with this sequel. The sequel to Call of Duty, the 2003 Game of the Year and winner of more than 80 awards, Call of Duty 2 offers more immense, more intense, more realistic battles than ever before, thanks to the stunning visuals of the new Call of Duty 2 engine.

RSS feed Lukk™ says
10 Lukk™

Apr 25th, 2011 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

All parts are super CoD, CoD2 but somehow stands apart from the rest, this is a really good game, I would recommend it, this game is a classic FPS.


Mar 29th, 2010 3 people agree 2 people don't

It's COD, ya know.

EvilJack says
10 EvilJack

Jun 6th, 2015 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Cod Must stop making the Crap that they made and return to this concept, classic WWII not one of those Modern Warfare ********, because of modern technology it ruined the difficulty of the campaign unlike this is old school Nazi Killin Machine!


RoccoSITA says
10 RoccoSITA

Jan 25th, 2015 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

It's the best war game I played. Yep, It's a bit older but the emotions that give to me this game are undescribable. I recommend all to play this Game.

AmonSul.The.Oversoul says
10 AmonSul.The.Oversoul

Aug 25th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

best Person Shooter

ivanhoe95 says
10 ivanhoe95

Aug 21st, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Best FPS game ever!

mohammedmeshal says
10 mohammedmeshal

Jun 28th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

amazing :)


Jun 6th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Still better chrapics than most games

on1ondevelopment says
9 on1ondevelopment

Dec 31st, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

One of the greatest World War II games I've ever played, great story and great gameplay. The story was a bit too short, and vehicular warfare is missing in multiplayer.

caukyy says
10 caukyy

Nov 28th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Another man who loves old Call of Duty´s as CoD2. This mod is one of the best mods for CoD2, new weapons, skins, ejoyable gameplay and uploader really works hard on it with other people.

Community Rating



211 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.