ARMA 3, a unique sandbox-style combat gameplay experience in the most detailed environment of the series to-date.

Review RSS Feed shadowwolf0357 says
10 shadowwolf0357

Mar 25th, 2014 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

A great game that is like a gust of fresh air in the smog of modern shooters, this is an intelligent and very well made game that shows thing as they are, none of the shenanigans you see in battlefield, COD etc. The developers are open, honest and upfront with any issues or bugs and take player input seriously instead of just grabbing your money and running.

Being Greek myself what I particularly liked was that any in game signs, box labels etc. written in Greek are correct and accurate, the architecture of the buildings and the overall look and feel of the islands is accurate and I actually feel as though I'm on a Greek island and not a generic landmass.

Overall a great game well worth the time of any interested in mil-sims or realistic fps games (or anyone who likes to snipe from 2km away).

FoxFort says
10 FoxFort

Nov 20th, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Awesome, much better game over it's predecessors :)

esfumato says
7 esfumato

Feb 4th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Lots of Potential, misused by community.

ShermanFTW says
9 ShermanFTW

Sep 25th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Arma 3 is a great game Arma 3 is a great game Arma 3 is a great game Arma 3 is a great game Arma 3 is a great game Arma 3 is a great game Arma 3 is a great game Arma 3 is a great game Arma 3 is a great game Arma 3 is a great game

LigerFangz says
10 LigerFangz

Aug 29th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I like the game everything is at least decent, I wish it had the F-22 or F-35 though. Overall good game though

Rampastring says
9 Rampastring

May 1st, 2014 0 people agree 2 people don't

This is Arma 2 done right. A significant improvement compared to any prior BIS game. It runs fairly smoothly even on slightly older hardware, is fun and realistic and unlike Arma 2, the game offers a nice amount of playable content. The developers also support modding actively and as such there's a basically endless amount of mods and playable user-made missions if you start looking for them.

Tony51 says
9 Tony51

Mar 30th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Not 10 because no advanced controls of helicopters and planes

Explov3r says
10 Explov3r

Mar 16th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Fcking Awesome !!!

DeV-xC says
9 DeV-xC

Nov 17th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Looking really solid I hope great thing come in future

Firmament says
10 Firmament

Nov 10th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Greatest sandbox game ever. Will play and mod it for years. Thank you BI.

Community Rating

Average

8.9

31 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.