Post news RSS Ruiner Sound Track Released

The sound track for Ruiner has been released. It can be downloaded in different types of quality and file formats.

Posted by on

MacKinnon has released the sound track for Ruiner. It contains 15 tracks and comes in various qualities and file formats.

The sound track can be downloaded from his website:

Ruiner Sound Track site and download Link

Track Listing:
1. In Preparation
2. Into the Wilderness
3. Manifestation of Destiny
4. Cumha an Diabhal
5. Nothing
6. Nameless Dread
7. Catacombs are Never Silent
8. Where Is The Light
9. Repression
10. Catacombs Are Mostly Silent
11. Ghosts of Irem
12. Approaching Sin
13. Oh The Voilence
14. Party Time
15. They Live (In the Citadel of Kadath)

MechanicalPaladin - - 585 comments

Cool! I'm downloading it when I get home.
PS: I think its written "soundtrack" not "sound track" :)

Reply Good karma Bad karma+2 votes
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.