Post feature RSS Dev Night: 03/30/2013 @ 05:00PM

Dev Night Coming Saturday 30th of March: @5PM Amsterdam || @12PM New York || @4PM London || @3AM Sydney || @8PM Moscow

Posted by on

User Posted Image

Tiberium Crystal War Developer Night
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 30 March 2013, 17:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 30 March 2013, 10:00:00 MDT UTC-6 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 30 March 2013, 12:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 30 March 2013, 16:00:00 GMT UTC
Paris (France) Saturday, 30 March 2013, 17:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 30 March 2013, 20:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 31 March 2013, 03:00:00 EDT UTC+11 hours
Beijing (China) Sunday, 31 March 2013, 00:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 31 March 2013, 05:00:00 NZDT UTC+13 hours

Introduction
Hello everyone i would like to announce that we are going to hold a new gaming event for Tiberium Crystal War.
Most, if not all, of our Developers and Testers will be available during this event so you can ask questions and or make comments about the current version 1.52 and the upcoming version 2.0 which is under construction.

Newcomers
If you are a newcomer to Tiberium Crystal War or never heared of it, go watch our video trailer first.
Tiberium Crystal War is a full standalone conversion of the Renegade W3D Engine, you do not need Renegade to play it and you can run it aside Renegade just fine.
It consists of structures, vehicles, units, sounds and many other assets from the game C&C 3: Tiberium Wars which were worked up by our Developers to work with Renegade.
There are 15+ maps and a few different game-modes such as the classic All Out War, Deathmatch, Co-Op and Domination.
If you want you can look at our guides: n00b guide & Official Manual

Where
You can download the Tiberium Crystal War v1.52 client from our website at Tiberiumcrystalwar.com
There are several mirrors available and all are hosted on 100mbits connections.

Thanks & Have fun
Thank you all for reading this and maybe joining up in this event, we haven't held any events for a while so we hope to see many people join up and have some good old fun.
I would really love to see many people ingame this time again so Please spread the word and let's have some bigass fun in there :)

Greetz the Tiberium Crystal War Development Team

TiberiumCrystalWar.com

Comments
Baziil
Baziil

I'm up for some good TCW games.

Reply Good karma Bad karma+1 vote
zunnie Author
zunnie

Me too :D

Reply Good karma+1 vote
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.