a FULL CONVERSION mod for "Amnesia: The Dark Descent", with RPG elements and an interesting storyline. Check it out!

Review RSS Feed EduBerseker says
9 EduBerseker

May 31st, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Really appreciated mod for christmas holiday..

9 cause of minor bugs.
Overall was awesome..

Make more cs :D

naruto8378 says
3 naruto8378

Jan 5th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

It was really... boring? It didn't have a good atmosphere, and it seemed more of jump scares than real scary stuff. Also the pewdiepie references were terrible and that slender mode was stupid. I play amnesia because it's a good fun game, unlike slender. Also the voice acting was only ok, would have been better without it.

fietsbelization says
1 fietsbelization

Dec 30th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

too many bugs
chest won't open after finding all the pieces
couldn't get the flashlight had to replay
bad voice acting
too short

theristantejadharma says
10 theristantejadharma

May 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This custom story has a lot of fun,This is very nice mod

ElectricEye says
3 ElectricEye

Mar 28th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Since this mod is one third PukiePie-related, I'm going to rate it on a 1 to 6,7 scale. As such, it rates, well, fair. The storytelling is a joke. You definitely have creativity and scripting talent, but why do you waste it on trying to impress some screaming Youtube imbeciles?

Calling it RPG-ish is a stretch, although I can certainly appreciate the effort. What I hate is that the player is more or less forced to pick "bro" in order to get the one bonus that someone would be interested in checking out (really, who is gonna pick the worthless tinderboxes or extra crazy pills?). It's obvious that you spent all your time on the Puke and bro "characters", and then just threw in some boring bonus equipment for the rest.

GoldenRa says
10 GoldenRa

Jan 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

That was so amazingly enjoyable! It was hilarious and still had those jump scares that actually got to me. Not only that but also the replay value is definitely up there and I almost never replay a game. :) Great job!

Ringo-Bingo says
10 Ringo-Bingo

Jan 5th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great custom story !

PotatoDoge says
10 PotatoDoge

Jun 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I am really enjoy this cs so much that i have no account in the moddb..
It means this is my first play of cs in christmas..

Dude you are really amazing ;D

BlackGajka says
10 BlackGajka

Jun 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is super amazing! It gave me an impression that it was made by someone who had hell of a lot of creative and unique ideas :D this story really has to be played by everyone, it's not too scary, not "stupid" kinda funny, it has hundreds of awesome ideas and i really enjoyed playing it! =)

Thomasallen says
10 Thomasallen

Apr 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Sounds amazing but i cant get it to download on my Mac, u need to fix that real soon...

Community Rating

Average

8.6

69 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.