Warband Enhanced is my first attempt to improve the gameplay in Warband Native with the help of the best mods made by this community and also with the implementation of new features and gameplay tweaks made by me.

Review RSS Feed Razgriz1012 says
5 Razgriz1012

Oct 28th, 2012 10 people agree 0 people don't

Problem with mod right out of the gate. During a battle, the show damage and troop death/unconciousness option doesn't work. I really like that feature that native and other mods retain. However, the textures are great and the way the other features are tied together, if they work,would really make this a Mount & Blade 2 for me. Fix that problem and I'll play this mod until M&B 2 comes out.

By the way, if there is a way to fix the problem I would really appreciate some feedback. PM me if there is a fix

FI2_Dev_Tak says
10 FI2_Dev_Tak

Aug 31st, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

Another native expansion mod, seems really cool, been wondering whether or not i should play native again xD

broderviking says
10 broderviking

Oct 27th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

I love this mod! it's sooo brilliant!

Sirgorge says
10 Sirgorge

Mar 8th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

This modification has everything Warband should have had!

Deathhood98 says
10 Deathhood98

Oct 3rd, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Played breifly and from what i saw was really good. Well done!

Aiden_Hoyt says
1 Aiden_Hoyt

Feb 25th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This mod has not been updated in well over a year and a half. This mod needs to be updated to the current version. Once this mod is updated, I will rate it with a higher rating, but since it is effectively unusable for me [I have steam, and my game is automatically updated] I am unable to play this mod without severe problems. I like this mod, I simply wish it would work, until it is made functional again, I rate this as low as possible, if I could rate it a 0/10 I would. PATCH THIS MOD PLEASE. Or at least release information so that someone else could update this mod.

RUSHGamma says
9 RUSHGamma

Jul 23rd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Pretty good but found weird problems where the texts for the game wouldnt load (ie, King Ragnar caputred Praven) and the damage text wouldnt show up. Maybe it was something wrong with the installations but i love this mod its beautiful

lastgateguard says
8 lastgateguard

Mar 19th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great Mod. Just has to many bugs unless you use 1.143. Hope to see an Update in the future :)

Reallyisawsome says
9 Reallyisawsome

Mar 3rd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Perfect execpt for one issue, the notes (damage xp ect) are not there. Very annoying

DarkAkriloth says
6 DarkAkriloth

Jul 30th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Remove the "improved" recruitment system and fix/update this mod, then it will be a 10/10

Community Rating

Average

9

110 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.