If you like amnesia wich have LOTS of jumpscares in it, this is made just for YOU!

Review RSS Feed RifsRofs says
3 RifsRofs

Jun 10th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

Textures are very bad on puting them! And its to confusing, When you enter the big room with stairs ,and flaming blue fire's + theres no going back door's ,**** not a one door! What I supposed to do? And Story isn't good enough! sry 3 stars

DamascusRose says
3 DamascusRose

Mar 10th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

THIS IS A ******* PIECE OF ***. IT IS A DISGRACE TO AMNESIA AND IT MADE ME WANT TO KILL MYSELF WHILE PLAYING IT. **** YOU YOU ***** ****** BITCH **** ************ FOR MAKING THIS ****** PIECE OF ****. 3/10

Maxenbol says
3 Maxenbol

Aug 14th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

I dislike this CS for me 3/10

Nicosantana says
10 Nicosantana

Mar 24th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

funny

Gamer1994 says
7 Gamer1994

Jun 12th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Trolololol me hard

DnALANGE says
1 DnALANGE

Jun 10th, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

TOO bad script doesnt work, script are VERY BAD , changing maps then returning IMPOSSIBLE - error , there are more glitches then trees in a forest! , not even 1 scare..
+
There is one map really nicely done with skybox..
That's all i can say about this Freekingly bad Cs

I.m sorry,
Lange.

nowac2645 says
1 nowac2645

May 30th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

How in the world did this get a 7.1?!

Good things:
-One or two jumpscares are okay I guess :/

Bad things:
-Bad level design
-Nothing makes sense
-No creativity
-texture glitches
-cheap jumpscares
-no story
-short maps(20-30 seconds)
-too short

I didn't enjoy this at all. Yes, maybe one of two all right jumpscares but honestly, I know this was your first map but holy hell! Texture glitches, cheap jumpscares, bad wall connections, I honestly don't know how this got a 7.1.

1/10 Unbearable

MiroDoesAmnesia says
10 MiroDoesAmnesia

Jan 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

AWSOME AWSOME MAKE PART 2 OF THIS THIS WAS AWSOME AHAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH

umbakarna says
5 umbakarna

Jan 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Hey it was not bad at the time it was made but the only really special and interesting thing was the speed boost at the end. I have nothing against trolls and funny maps in amnesia so I give this 5/10 = average.

dennis3300 says
9 dennis3300

Nov 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

hahahahaha (y)

Community Rating

Average

7.1

137 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.