When there are too many crates in one place, only one person possesses the skills to save the day. Kenneth the crate breaking expert armed with his trusty crowbar will take care of any crate related problem. TOO MANY CRATES is a puzzle game where breaking crates is the name of the game. But you can't just go berserk on every crate you see if you want to break them all. You'll need to stack them to get to new rooms and figure out how to use all the special crates to get to secret rooms. You'll find many ways to break, smash, shoot and explode the multitudes of crates in this mod.

Review RSS Feed FoxMcGee says
10 FoxMcGee

Jun 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This was the most fun I had in a while.
The game barely had any problems, the only thing I found was that the conveyor belts didn't work with the creates.
Overall, I had fun playing this, it was quite humorous.

xyxx502 says
10 xyxx502

May 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I like the idea, simple yet fun, very creative.

SAZB says
10 SAZB

Apr 27th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

good job :)

masterfox3000 says
10 masterfox3000

Oct 10th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

The puzzles are a bit tide hard and i'm gonna be honest didn't get all the crates but the rest of the game can be insanely interesting to explore.

Nawwx says
9 Nawwx

Sep 11th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Ah, old good times. The only bad thing is that destroying last crates, live ones etc. doesnt affect counter. I couldn't find last 5 crates.

Held says
9 Held

Aug 23rd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love it, it's just fun searching for the crates.

ScorpioPolska says
10 ScorpioPolska

Aug 23rd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good idea. Nice work. VERY FUN! ;<

CuervoSp says
7 CuervoSp

Jul 22nd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Becouse I love crates I will give rate this mod with a seven.

This is a good mod to play.

K00PD4WG says
9 K00PD4WG

Dec 6th, 2010 0 people agree 0 people don't

I did not know just whacking crates would be so much fun!

This mod is worth your download.

Randomguy7 says
9 Randomguy7

Nov 11th, 2010 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

I can't believe there could be so much depth, fun, and aggressive addiction to be found in a mod all about breaking crates. You will be hooked.

The game quickly turns from box-smashing romp to difficult puzzler. be sure not to break all of the boxes before stacking them to get to high places!

Community Rating

Average

9

111 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.