Global modification for BFME2 1.06 with Gondor, Mordor, Arnor, Angmar, Mithlond and Rhun. In the final version you can see updated graphic, optimization of performance, a lot of new units and heroes, big stone walls, more realistic ships, artillery and more.

Review RSS Feed MissionX says
1 MissionX

Apr 30th, 2012 14 people agree 3 people don't

this isnt lotr, dont know how to describe this modification.
big performance issues and no quality support. i cant give more then 1 point.
if you want to test this mod: leave it.

Black|Knight says
3 Black|Knight

Feb 23rd, 2013 5 people agree 2 people don't

This is NOT LOTR it is a blasphemy!

kol0183 says
7 kol0183

Aug 26th, 2012 4 people agree 2 people don't

lol

DOC_aka_HOT says
1 DOC_aka_HOT

Jan 16th, 2013 6 people agree 4 people don't

FUUUU!!! This is very illogical mod. Bad... Bad...

TommySS111 says
10 TommySS111

Jan 1st, 2014 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

This mod can't be LOTR but is awesome, it have a lot of reworked units, thousands of times better than the originals and a lot of other good things. The mod runs away from the original story, but that is what a mod does, it can modify little things, big things or even modify the story of the game. It have some bugs and things to be done, but nothing more than we can expect from a mod that is still working progress.

In my opinion note cant be less than 10.

numeronean says
7 numeronean

Aug 6th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The mod itself is very original I admit, but really not very faithful to the great literary works of Tolkien.

Oversun says
10 Oversun

Dec 2nd, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

One of the best mods. The author is not afraid to expand the universe of Lord of the Rings ideas. First appeared smartly implemented broad wall, with the ability to put archers. Multiple variations of gameplay and balance. It's worth noting that all this is done by one person. Of course there are bugs, but I'm sure the author spraavitsya with them in the near future.

zezeol says
9 zezeol

Aug 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Mod is very good but It needs some polishing.
One thing that I'm missing is dwarven faction.

Explov3r says
4 Explov3r

Jan 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

This is not LOTR this ... is... NARNIA !!! Lol :D

LordMaus says
10 LordMaus

Apr 29th, 2013 0 people agree 2 people don't

This is a good mod ;but it needs more work really about structure modelling - game songs - and this mod needs more new kind of units for every races ; some of the current units need better remodels ( but some units are really looking cool ). game crash if you play long time ( 4 vs 4 battles )- is there any way to prevent this ? I hope at real version - you fix everything, thx. good work - it will be a nice mod at real release - I hope you bring it fast^^

I hope that a mate from developers ( of this mod ) might answer to my comment^^

Community Rating

Average

6.8

78 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.