Team Fortress is a revolutionary class-based mod supporting from 2 to 4 teams in various gameplay modes of capture the flag, capture and hold, and hunted. I will try to fill this profile with as much OFFICIAL TF (no variants/mods) files I can fill.

Review RSS Feed Realmjumper says
10 Realmjumper

Dec 14th, 2010 7 people agree 0 people don't

What else is there to say. It was 1997 and I met a buddy in highschool who introduced me to this game. The rest is history. Never before had I encountered a first person shooter game with class based team play. You were always fearful of crossing the bridge in 2fort5 because of elite snipers.

As a spy you actually disguised as an enemy and could feign death. Enemies would hide in the shadows and wait for ambush. Grenades galore where available for each class. This is one of the best mods ever created for any platform.

One can only hope it is resurrected in the future.

robotman5 says
10 robotman5

Mar 29th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

best quake 1 mod

freeman12 says
10 freeman12

Apr 2nd, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

im addicted to teamfortress

Commissar1032 says
10 Commissar1032

Dec 5th, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't

Really just a perfect mod

ShouldBeNew says
10 ShouldBeNew

Nov 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Original Team Fortress. Where it all started. Awesome.

Terrum says
10 Terrum

Sep 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a MOD that will never get old, no matter how many years old it is! Brings out the best of my childhood. So glad it's still downloadable!

Lord_Santa says
10 Lord_Santa

Mar 7th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

you want Team Fortress? [this] is Team Fortress. beware of cheap imitations.

FestiveLuna says
10 FestiveLuna

Jan 1st, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Better than tf2

parhana says
10 parhana

Jul 12th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

classic game i loved it as a child so many hours playing :D

Qwerty0s says
10 Qwerty0s

Jun 23rd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

What a great mod. This is possibly the best mod for Quake ever, and i wish that i could find mapmaking tools for it. I have found it very fun every time i play it, but nobody seems to even know what it is anymore. A wonderful mod all around, with fairly balanced gameplay, and lots of gib to boot.

Community Rating

Average

9.3

76 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.