Team Fortress is a revolutionary class-based mod supporting from 2 to 4 teams in various gameplay modes of capture the flag, capture and hold, and hunted. I will try to fill this profile with as much OFFICIAL TF (no variants/mods) files I can fill.

Review RSS Feed Realmjumper says
10 Realmjumper

Dec 14th, 2010 7 people agree 0 people don't

What else is there to say. It was 1997 and I met a buddy in highschool who introduced me to this game. The rest is history. Never before had I encountered a first person shooter game with class based team play. You were always fearful of crossing the bridge in 2fort5 because of elite snipers.

As a spy you actually disguised as an enemy and could feign death. Enemies would hide in the shadows and wait for ambush. Grenades galore where available for each class. This is one of the best mods ever created for any platform.

One can only hope it is resurrected in the future.

robotman5 says
10 robotman5

Mar 29th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

best quake 1 mod

freeman12 says
10 freeman12

Apr 2nd, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

im addicted to teamfortress

Commissar1032 says
10 Commissar1032

Dec 5th, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't

Really just a perfect mod

Elitesse says
9 Elitesse

Oct 5th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I can't make a good review because I didn't find any server with humans in them, this game is apparently dead (can someone confirm that?). I'm a big Team Fortress Classic fan and this game is really similar to it, I'm a Quake fan as well and I decided to try QWTF. After playing the game, looking at a few gameplay videos and wiki pages I really liked it but I couldn't enjoy it because of the lack of populated servers. Because of that I can't make a proper review, all I can say is that this game looks awesome!

ShouldBeNew says
10 ShouldBeNew

Nov 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Original Team Fortress. Where it all started. Awesome.

Terrum says
10 Terrum

Sep 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a MOD that will never get old, no matter how many years old it is! Brings out the best of my childhood. So glad it's still downloadable!

Lord_Santa says
10 Lord_Santa

Mar 7th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

you want Team Fortress? [this] is Team Fortress. beware of cheap imitations.

FestiveLuna says
10 FestiveLuna

Jan 1st, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Better than tf2

parhana says
10 parhana

Jul 12th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

classic game i loved it as a child so many hours playing :D

Community Rating

Average

9.3

77 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.