Sword of Damocles: Warlords is a A-Historical Medieval Full Conversion for M&B Warband. It is a Sequel and a improved port of the the Sword of Damocles Modification on Classic M&B. This mod is based around the time of the fall of the knight and the rise of the mercenary.

RSS feed Reviews  (0 - 10 of 372)

This modification is the best for Mount And Blade: Warband by far adding a huge new world map of Ponavosa, Twelve totally unique factions all re-created, adds 150+ castles, 300+ villages and 96 different towns.. More realism is added to this game and a great sense of history as well as excitment as you can create an empire more freely and have much more diplomatic control over situations and can send riders out to get you recruits to flourish and build your mighty army.... A STUNNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL MODIFICATION IN THE HIGHEST STANDARD!!!, the only downfall is it's lack of a storyline that really needs to be put in to make this game go to the top of my review charts. Try this mod out and love it!

Graphics (8.6/10)
Gameplay (8.3/10)
Narrative Story Telling: 4/10)
Maps: (7.2/10)
Skins (8.8/10)
Entertainment (9.1/10)
Modder's Efforts (8.7/10)
Technical (6.3/10)

Overall result: 8.7/10 = 87% on DaggerClassStudio's Game Mod Rating
= A Good Mod Game

~Christopher Carlisle James

The modification itself has alot of depth and details in it, the maount of work Computica has done is so impressive. It has tons of new factions. new armours, new items. Many interesting people in the game. With a brand new.....massive map. Lots of new features and this mod is totally a beast! This is a must try. One of Best single player mod ever made for warband. Computica spent alot of time and efforts in this, you need to try it, its free after all, and the modder has spent alot of his life time on it. 10/10!

Great mod! Having so much fun playing it! (:

10

Mount & Blade: Warband is the best game here, and most of it's Mods are spectacular.

Awesome Mod thats all that needs saying

Amazing mod.

This is the best mod I have ever found, better than Floris.
Not because it has more changes or larger map.
But because the combination of the things in this mod make it extremelly fun, Thank you.

Everyone must get this mod.

It's a great game, LOTS AND LOTS of potential. I love it

I think its a great mod, because of all the features. I love new worlds and new factions. A great mod,and I hope the mount and blade Warband devs, will learn from this! This mod actually deserves to be a standalone game. Great great mod!

Best mod i ever played!!!

I'm not going to give any spoilers but if you have not tried out this mod already, then stop reading this and get on with it!!

Community Rating

Average

9.2

362 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.