Hello stalker players, this mod adds 12 fine guns to the call of pripyat complete mod cause Im tired of the vanilla guns which are the same since soc cs and now cop. I didnt create the meshes.I only added them to the complete mod.As always backup files in case you dont like the changes. -12 guns -added some sounds to the guns -cs heavy merc suit replaces the cs3 clear sky suit -some fine black gloves hand textures -cop compact hud by smrtphoneusr+tweak by diablow Meshes´s authors are: -king friday w1300 -prototype rus saiga 12 -ZekaKorneev(RUS) UMP45 -pkm lasersights (author unknown probabely sigerous mod) -prototype rus vintorez -prototype ak74 -king friday bm16 -big silencer val Kaplan994/loner1 -All guns can be purchased by Uhu on skadovsk from the start but I reccomend using the powerful guns only in the last part of the game so theres at least a bit challenge ^^. Have fun

Review RSS Feed GhostHorrorGames says
1 GhostHorrorGames

Aug 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Quita la experiencia real de juego.

135798861 says
7 135798861

Mar 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

New weapon is always good.
But the UI change is very unwelcome and some weapons are unbalanced.

TheLozza says
9 TheLozza

May 19th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Finally some new weapons for Call of Pripyat. The quality looks amazing. Luckily I have 16:9 widescreen or else the iron sights are ******. 9/10

psycho2112 says
9 psycho2112

Oct 29th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod may have some issues, but the potential is HUGE. I've always wanted a few extra weapons and this mod does that! I just suggest changing the skins in the inventory of weapons that seem to have the same skin as the ak74 and changing the weapon modification system.

SubbDogg says
8 SubbDogg

Jun 24th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Weapons itselves are very good, only problem is that the ironsights aren't fixed for 4:3 screens. Some of the weapons are a bit over-powered too IMO.

kimbaggio says
5 kimbaggio

Jun 19th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

some weapon'scope it does not work!

brokenthumbs says
8 brokenthumbs

Apr 20th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

def some good looking guns... my only gripe was that some of the models looked like they were different scales completely. the 2 M4 variants are my example. maybe its just me though. all in all i like. nice that they are additional instead of replacements. adds a little something.

CombatWombat101 says
2 CombatWombat101

Apr 25th, 2011 1 person agrees 2 people don't

Ugly textures, blocky models, and poor price balancing.

duransitoXD says
10 duransitoXD

Jan 6th, 2014

No review provided

sebastiansilvestre18 says
10 sebastiansilvestre18

Aug 12th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

6.3

32 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.