When everything is possible to you, what would you do? Grab the boots of Gordon Reese, a servant of alchemist Arthur Legacy. Your everyday life is about to turn to a nightmare, when the wheel of fate turns for you.

Review RSS Feed Meki says
9 Meki

Mar 30th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This was pretty good and straightforward... and scary. I only noticed one bug: The small door on the table couldn't be opened but I was able to pick up the oil-filled jar through a small opening :) Was this intentional? (because it seems illogical).
And if you should do chapter 2? Don't ask us, just do it. You left the story open, remember? :)

Zeehh369 says
10 Zeehh369

Mar 13th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

GREAT CS! and the voice overs were good to. I just didnt like how you'll go insane when you stare at your master. I kept on wasting a lot of sanity potions but lucky for me there were alot of them. :}

RainbowRehash says
8 RainbowRehash

Feb 29th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very original. I liked it.

Elven3 says
8 Elven3

Jan 28th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very good story. There were some bugs but those who I met didn't force me to restart or anything.

Story isn't damn long, but certainly interesting.

Scares - meh :P... Didn't affect me, not even single one, oh, maybe water monster was little bit "WTF XD..."

Else very good story. Maybe little bit too much traditional thinking, so I could figure most puzzles out quickly because they are pretty traditional, but else, not bad :).

One thing tho - too many ******* "Stephanos" or Golden Arabic Statues, or whatever you call them...

Quotentote says
10 Quotentote

Jan 22nd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

awesome mod

Humeba says
9 Humeba

Jun 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod. Waiting for Chapter 2.

yo155131325 says
10 yo155131325

Feb 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really god custom history! good Work

RichMann95 says
10 RichMann95

Nov 4th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This was a very well done first chapter of a story. It was a bit short but was baisically a spooky exposition for bigger and larger things. I hope to be pleased with future chapters :)

sarahholmwood says
10 sarahholmwood

Nov 1st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

hell yes!! very original story, loved every single map. I hate the Suitor Dx

Rocknrollr11 says
10 Rocknrollr11

Jun 17th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awosome story and i love the voice acting and like ive said to other moders try not to use cusses because i don't bevive they knew words like **** in the 1800s

Community Rating

Average

8.8

69 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.