Hi, and welcome on my Moddb Site of my CS:S / Gmod Stargate Maps. My realname is Dustin Banduch and in Steam: (SASU) [Adm] Dr. McKay. I'am 23 Years old and i'am a mapper since 5 Years. At this moment i work alone so it takes much times to create maps for CS:S and Gmod . When you have problem with this maps than please write a comment and I can help you.

Review RSS Feed colonelbeny says
8 colonelbeny

Aug 31st, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

8/10 because I see you make progress and because I am not vindictive for what do you know... I prefer encourage you ;)

HarperZeroHour says
1 HarperZeroHour

Jul 1st, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

1/10 because both of your maps are stolen content. Even your "skins" are made by different modding teams... Respect them, at least.

pmx625 says
10 pmx625

Feb 25th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I think the admin and his crew do a really good job on mapping for CS:S! I think they are a dedicated group that works for SG fans, and so I have a lot to thank to this guys because I'm a fan too!
I love their work and once more, I thank them for doing it!
SGA;SG1;SGU;SGC. :)

jokyn007 says
10 jokyn007

Jun 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's the best thing, right after stargate standalone game{if there was one} , love it <3 :D

GodWanA says
10 GodWanA

Nov 30th, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

its cool

John_Sheppard166 says
10 John_Sheppard166

Nov 27th, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Weil ich ein Stargate Fan bin und ich seine Werke einfach nur großartig finde.Seine Stargate Maps finden alle Leute die ich kenne Fantastik. Deshalb würde ich gerne Dustin als Favorit bevorzugen.

Gruß Sheppard

Firehero says
4 Firehero

Sep 14th, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

good maps

Caffrey says
1 Caffrey

Aug 31st, 2011 3 people agree 3 people don't

4/10 because you take map of an other mapper ... :/

moxbestro says
10 moxbestro

Jul 21st, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

awesome

Goldn3agle says
8 Goldn3agle

Feb 27th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.7

38 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.