You are trapped in your house. Not only do you need to escape your house, but your nightmares as well!

Review RSS Feed Blood-Evangelion says
6 Blood-Evangelion

May 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Just average

Humeba says
8 Humeba

May 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good mod.

Amnelias says
8 Amnelias

Jan 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good but too short. :D

Xilium says
10 Xilium

Dec 9th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nicce

MattyJacko94 says
5 MattyJacko94

Nov 5th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Just a very basic Custom Story. Really rather short and for me there were too many monsters and you collapse far too often!! I like the idea of a kind of "Dreamworld" and Reality and with a little more time and effort it could be a decent story but until then it's a 5 from me.

Jughead87 says
6 Jughead87

Aug 5th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I gave this story a random shot and it provided me quite a few scares. As I've come to find that most shorter custom stories are survive-and-escape, this one was more or less the same, although I don't feel like I ever escaped. It got confusing with the switching between reality and nightmares and I encountered a glitch at the water portion. Also, a longer story would've been nice too, but overall it worked well for a "pilot" episode for my You Tube series.

Inkognitod says
7 Inkognitod

May 31st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Cool CS! But I failed to save my *** from the first encounter, that was unfair!

davidd01 says
7 davidd01

May 26th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

pretty clear that story wasn't a main focus here. the story didnt really make sense. the nightmare mode was pretty cool and different. very short and overall just average.

Meki says
6 Meki

Mar 30th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Design-wise this was pretty plain. But it was scary and there were some good jumpscares. I only spotted two bugs:
In the nightmare with water lurker, the water somehow glitched further from starting point - it was like I was not walking in water and also the lurker was not following me.
And, as in almost every CS, the horrible sound of a zombie chasing me, should stop when the screen faded out and credits started to show.

Zeehh369 says
7 Zeehh369

Mar 13th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good CS but the NightMare mode really got annoying at times

Community Rating

Average

7.4

39 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.