You awake in an weird room, with an splitting headache. You can't remember who you are, where you are or why you here... Can you survive the horror's that Scroob's castle holds?

Review RSS Feed DragonStar325 says
6 DragonStar325

Jul 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The Story has no mementos, I feel twisted in the head when I play he library, that is not the good kind, but the game and monsters are pretty good.

Too bad I cant record this map cause of the lag spike in the library X(

Humeba says
8 Humeba

May 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Pretty darn good custom story. It had quite a few bugs in the texture but overall I had a good time with it. The 3 monsters in the cage at the end startled the crap out of me, lol.

FatMommaCakes says
9 FatMommaCakes

Apr 14th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I'm sexy and I know. :D That will be funny if the monster came out and said I'm sexy and I know it lolz :D

Meki says
5 Meki

Mar 25th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This would be good if it was finished in the first place.
There were many bugs like see-through walls, flickering textures, missing background music. Misaligned textures, unnamed keys... these are all signs of unfinished maps.
The music in the cellar was scary as hell :) sadly it didn't play when I exited the map to find the lever and then came back (plus, state of the level was not preserved - I had to throw away the boxes blocking entry to the cells once again).
At the end, the maps looked very plain and unfinished (yet scary).
I accidentally took the suicide option and then I realized I had a save from the first half... please put some autosaves into your maps, just in case :)

kirosaka says
10 kirosaka

Feb 18th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

wdoihsfosjbdfn

wadez28 says
9 wadez28

Dec 24th, 2011 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

good

Aced-Blade says
1 Aced-Blade

Dec 15th, 2011 1 person agrees 2 people don't

no!

TheBizarregamer says
9 TheBizarregamer

Apr 6th, 2013

No review provided

MaccaSvenne says
8 MaccaSvenne

Sep 24th, 2012

No review provided

eblank1990 says
9 eblank1990

Aug 28th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.9

28 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.