A mod set in 218 B.C the start of the 2nd punic war. a sp/mp Mod For Mount&Blade warband.

Review RSS Feed Héllalujah! says
10 Héllalujah!

Jan 18th, 2013 9 people agree 5 people don't

GL with the progress... =D =P XD

Crazylegs830 says
8 Crazylegs830

Jun 11th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Very, very fun mod. I enjoy it a lot just wish it had freelancer.

evilegit says
10 evilegit

Feb 21st, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

i know this mod has great potential.

Shinobi^64 says
10 Shinobi^64

Feb 16th, 2013 4 people agree 2 people don't

nice mod really.

Jepekula says
4 Jepekula

Feb 10th, 2013 6 people agree 4 people don't

This is pretty much a bunch of OSPs, and a map, which is quite nice though.
Does not compete at all with Rome at War in the multiplayer side, though, which is a great mod about the same era.

Silent_Siren says
10 Silent_Siren

Jan 18th, 2013 6 people agree 4 people don't

Salve a Romania.

sambob says
6 sambob

Sep 3rd, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Excessive Diplomatic Spam [Border incident, Peace agreements, etc], scarcity of bandits, buggy jobs from town mayors.

SirJacobOfHouseReed says
7 SirJacobOfHouseReed

Oct 1st, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is a good mood with a lot to offer. I am happy with the 3.0 release with the addition of Iberia, Kingdom of Macedon, Illyrian Tribes, and Thrace! I would have given it a perfect score if it were not for a few things that I found to be a problem. I felt like it got repetitive at times when traveling great distances, I think if there were more factions and locations that it would not be a problem. Also troop upkeep's and upgrades are expensive that I cant manage a large army and make a profit from the war I'm in. Other then those things this mod is amazing and it is my favorite M&B warband mods taking place in ancient Rome. The only thing that would be icing on the cake would be if Romae Bellum had the diplomacy mod to add to the experience!

Thank you for a great mod!
- Jacob

-SRB-Knez says
8 -SRB-Knez

Jul 7th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great mod,i realy like it.But somehow i think that this mod need more work.Greeks need better equipment

Germanic_Celt says
4 Germanic_Celt

Nov 12th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Few proper scenes have been released and they're basically re-arranged Native towns and cities. It's historically inaccurate when it comes to the 'barbarian' factions and the other factions. Grammar and spelling errors are constant. Doesn't compete very well with Rome at War 2 in terms of multiplayer, in fact it is barely at the same level in single player. If none of these concern you then play it, it's still fun.

Community Rating

Average

8.4

96 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.