Single player Mod by rGOt Featuring 2 maps, this mod adopts the environment of Crysis 1 (destructible environment, vegetation touch bending) while keeping the newest technology of the CryEngine 3 (DX11, Texture HD, Detail Bump Mapping, TESSelation, Parallax Occlusion Mapping).

Review RSS Feed Liliceman0819 says
9 Liliceman0819

Jun 23rd, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing Mod that allows you to really test the limits of your pc!

chad509 says
10 chad509

May 7th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Just amazing quality, one of the best Crysis 2 modifications out there.

FiredFox3 says
10 FiredFox3

Oct 1st, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing work !
The well-known atmosphere, diluted with new, vivid colors and stylish DX11 + destruction :))
Worthy!

Sn4rk says
4 Sn4rk

Aug 22nd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Well I really like the new maps, they look really good but sometimes the sun effects are really bright.
But this mod has some serious issues. Some scopes aren't working, also I have a huge FPS drop (I can play Crysis 2 on highest graphics with 50fps, but this mod runs on 20fps even if I lower the graphic settings)
Enemies spawn on each other (especially the aliens)
Enemy USMC soldiers working with CELL? Why?
Bad navigation. I appreciate that you need to find your way, but running around in circles for 20 minutes isn't fun.
Missing textures. Some weapons or weapon attachments are white.
And sometimes I also had crashes.
So... nice idea, nice maps... but lots of problems. If you fix them, this mod will be awesome. But without fixing bugs it isn't even enjoyable.

Mossman2142 says
7 Mossman2142

Jun 3rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great mod but the lack of a map confused me and I couldn't navagate the map effectively

Sgt_Prof says
10 Sgt_Prof

Apr 29th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

great mod

ceylonfarmer says
10 ceylonfarmer

Mar 26th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Good mod 10 out of 10 :))

fiercebreed says
9 fiercebreed

Oct 19th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Fantastic Mod, i played threw all 4 maps and loved them, the only issue i had was on map 4 the rocks were so bright they turned black, but other than that i had a good time, please keep working on more maps, and keep up the good work!

VSingthegames says
3 VSingthegames

Jul 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Cant even play this mod. No option to play it.

simtexa says
1 simtexa

Jun 16th, 2013 0 people agree 2 people don't

THis have 1000000 gliches and bugs and are approximately 800 times more difficult than post human warrior difficulty.

Community Rating

Average

8.4

64 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.