Single player Mod by rGOt Featuring 2 maps, this mod adopts the environment of Crysis 1 (destructible environment, vegetation touch bending) while keeping the newest technology of the CryEngine 3 (DX11, Texture HD, Detail Bump Mapping, TESSelation, Parallax Occlusion Mapping).

Review RSS Feed Liliceman0819 says
9 Liliceman0819

Jun 23rd, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing Mod that allows you to really test the limits of your pc!

Mossman2142 says
7 Mossman2142

Jun 3rd, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod but the lack of a map confused me and I couldn't navagate the map effectively

fiercebreed says
9 fiercebreed

Oct 19th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Fantastic Mod, i played threw all 4 maps and loved them, the only issue i had was on map 4 the rocks were so bright they turned black, but other than that i had a good time, please keep working on more maps, and keep up the good work!

chad509 says
10 chad509

May 7th, 2012 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Just amazing quality, one of the best Crysis 2 modifications out there.

FiredFox3 says
10 FiredFox3

Oct 1st, 2011 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Amazing work !
The well-known atmosphere, diluted with new, vivid colors and stylish DX11 + destruction :))
Worthy!

Sn4rk says
4 Sn4rk

Aug 22nd, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Well I really like the new maps, they look great but sometimes the sun effects are too bright.
But this mod has some serious issues. Some scopes aren't working, also I have a huge FPS drop (I can play Crysis 2 on highest graphics with 50fps, but this mod runs on 20fps even if I lower the graphic settings)
Enemies spawn on each other (especially the aliens)
Enemy USMC soldiers working with CELL? Why?
Bad navigation. I appreciate that you need to find your way, but running around in circles for 20 minutes isn't fun.
Missing textures. Some weapons or weapon attachments are white.
And sometimes I also had crashes.
So... nice idea, nice maps... but lots of problems. If you fix them, this mod will be awesome. But without fixing bugs it isn't even enjoyable.

Sgt_Prof says
10 Sgt_Prof

Apr 29th, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

great mod

ceylonfarmer says
10 ceylonfarmer

Mar 26th, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Good mod 10 out of 10 :))

kotekzot says
4 kotekzot

Dec 31st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great idea, lacking execution. Lots of graphical glitches like shimmering rocks and the foliage changing in brightness when you turn around. Unintuitive map design, if you go off the beaten path the quality of the map drops (no grass, etc). Certain weapons and attachments are lacking names and descriptions. Translation could use some work.

VSingthegames says
3 VSingthegames

Jul 6th, 2014 0 people agree 2 people don't

Cant even play this mod. No option to play it.

Community Rating

Average

8.3

66 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.