This is a Series, I will be releasing the maps as I make them. Story: You are Prisoner #345. You have no idea what happened, or can you remember how you got there. You were a prisoner for a while. But when things went to lock down the whole prison for some reason, evacuated and stranded. Oddly enough you were sleeping at the time! You now how to navigate a way through the silent prison, in order to get out. How will you do this? And more importantly... why did the prison go into lock down?

Review RSS Feed Meganinjastar says
8 Meganinjastar

Aug 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

cool

Humeba says
9 Humeba

May 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very good mod. I hope there is a chapter 2!

proword says
10 proword

May 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

awesome if pewdiepie did play did but very good story

☣Kaernk☣ says
2 ☣Kaernk☣

Nov 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This story is close to pointless. Ridiculous level design (texture glitches everywhere, horrible area connections, bugs), lame monster spawnings that does not make any sense at all. I even managed to get stuck in the room with alot of supplies (door refused to open). I found 2 positive things... 1: You have a story put into it 2: Lame scares, but at least you didn't add flying naked guys.

2/10 - Really bad

JulQri says
1 JulQri

Sep 27th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This was crappiest custom story ever made. Why I even was wasting my time to **** like this >:F

Meki says
2 Meki

Sep 25th, 2012 0 people agree 2 people don't

I didn't like it (and it was kind of pain to finish it). Reasons:
- boring
- repetitive layout and design of the rooms
- plain rooms, long hallways full of locked doors
- unnamed keys
- too many supplies and lantern on beginning of each level - 4 lanterns in inventory ftw
- overlapping flickering textures, buggy level design, see-through walls
- cheap scares
- no background music = no atmosphere
- too dark

This looked like some private testing map. Should it continue? NO, PLEASE.

A_Tricky_Carnie says
5 A_Tricky_Carnie

Oct 21st, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This needs to be improved. The textures were buggy to start out with, also the scares were just cheap jump scares, and after a while, became predictable. The story was confusing, and I didn't know what the notes were talking about half the time. I picked up 3 "Machine Room Keys" (the second of which I never used).

Also there were many of the Golden Statues, which gave the whole map a very "Made for PewDiePie" feel as I'd call it.

Theres room for improvement, and I hope you take these things into consideration when making the next chapter.

tremya333 says
10 tremya333

Jun 9th, 2013

No review provided

TimeSpectre says
2 TimeSpectre

Mar 26th, 2013

No review provided

Finnishbro93 says
4 Finnishbro93

Feb 11th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

4.6

20 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.