Created with the intentions to bring some quality gameplay to the players. You play as Kyle, who has been captured, and awakes in a mysterious mansion with only one objective in mind....to escape. We are trying to build a mod that has about 2-3 hours of good solid gameplay, packed full with bone chilling moments. We hope you guys enjoy it!! Please leave feedback and enjoy.

Review RSS Feed Humeba says
10 Humeba

Jun 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very good mod. I love the monster at the end of chapter 1. A unique concept.

cav500 says
3 cav500

Nov 22nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

COMBINATION DOES NOT WORK. I am soooo tired of this happening in custom stories. I get to really enjoying a story and then the combination bug comes up. Usually it's a hammer and chipper. This time it's the copper tube and hollow needle that will not combine. This story is bugged.

VladimirVoska says
9 VladimirVoska

Jul 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Very impressed with this custom story. I like how you free the Punumbra guy from his cell.

TheDeityAether says
8 TheDeityAether

Jun 4th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Solid mod, with some fun chases; laughed so hard at the 'hideous being's' mansnake as well!

Stalyn says
10 Stalyn

Jun 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I liked it a lot, waiting on further chapters.

davidd01 says
8 davidd01

May 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

at first i was thinking that this mod was kind of boring, but im glad i played through the entire first chapter. the beginning had some bland level design but after you get out of the mansion things get better. took me a while to figure out what to do with the hammer!

Lucasl95 says
8 Lucasl95

May 20th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice game! Pretty exiting ending..

Weridoguy says
10 Weridoguy

May 2nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

AWESOME

Meki says
9 Meki

Mar 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This was quite good, spotted no bugs.
But at the end it didn't let me through the door to follow the monster and only after few seconds it blacked out and "The end" with no credits at all...?
I look forward to playing chapter 2 but I can see that it won't be released at all and that's not good...

Zeehh369 says
6 Zeehh369

Mar 12th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I cant combine the 2 pieces together and so far I only had 1 custom story; this one, so no I didnt overwrite anything. Bad experience on this one, hopefuly it gets fixed. This CS had potential though

Community Rating

Average

8.1

54 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.