Hello! This is Quality Mod for Crysis 2. It is a mod that in gameplay gives more beautiful sense of DOF(depth of field) + Color/Cntrast Corrections + Speed-Power Effects with heartbeat + Cam/Head shaking + SlowMotion(BulletTime) + Hit/Low Health effects + QuickSave(F5) + Anamorphic Lens Flare effects and more.... I also made QM v1.9 patch for MaLDoHD v3,it is fully implemented, all stuff from my mod are included with this patch, and crucial thing is that MaLDos mod is working in his full glory, it means there is all fixes and other stuff what MaLDo made, nothing was changed, QM is just added. ;) First you need to have installed MaLDoHD v3.0 mod, after that install this patch and you are ready to enjoy in full(correctly) coalition of this two mods.

Review RSS Feed sh4dow83 says
10 sh4dow83

Jan 13th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Finally, Quicksave!! Thank you so much!!

Dark-Stalker66 says
10 Dark-Stalker66

Aug 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Besser als die orginal Texturen.

LemonBopKilla says
1 LemonBopKilla

Nov 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

broke the actual game checkpoints and what not. didnt try STARTING a new game, but after seeing what it did to my already started campaign, it would probably be disastrous.

franklinator says
10 franklinator

Nov 25th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

AWESOMETUFF

gustaff.weldon says
2 gustaff.weldon

Aug 26th, 2012 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Made my game unstable after installed. Moreover it broke my saves!!!

It freezes occasionally. What is worse, when uninstalled I'm unable to play the game, when I try to load save game pops up a dialog with error:
"BeginGroup (CSkinInstance) not found" if I choose to ignore game starts but then crashes after a while.

I'm playing Steam version, so I uninstalled and installed again, problem still exists. I have located Saved Games and removed all settings, still have the issue described above.

Very dissappointed, it basically broke my instance, and I'm (or I was...) in the middle of campaign....

echristensson says
1 echristensson

Aug 14th, 2012 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

It sucks...

bibomaster says
10 bibomaster

Aug 4th, 2012 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

nice game cant instal it for i dont have crysis 2 Fu

Danik882010 says
9 Danik882010

Jun 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

So nice with Maldos Mod

blazinfartherted says
9 blazinfartherted

Apr 1st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Yes very good job, good mod

johndeadmaul7 says
3 johndeadmaul7

Dec 6th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.4

52 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.