Portal: New Adventure is a small mod for game Portal. It takes you to the Aperture Science Growing up center.Just few chambers in old style, don't expect nothing huge.

Review RSS Feed kaipol says
9 kaipol

Jul 19th, 2011 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Very rare mod. It didn't take forever to release. It was decent mapping. It's very hard to make AND complete a mod in such a short time. It wasn't too hard and it wasn't too easy. I do admit there was some bugs in the mod though.

AD_79 says
3 AD_79

Aug 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Portal: New Adventure is a mod that is too easy and too short. None of the puzzles required much thought, and it took no more than twenty minutes to complete a blind play through. The story is nonexistent, similar to most mods, but instead of the Enrichment Center, we are placed in the "Growing Up Center", which is a stupid idea. Also, the voice acting isn't all that great. I can see why some people like this mod, as it's meant for people who are new to this game, but it's just not for me.

jamiefly says
10 jamiefly

Nov 30th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I enjoyed this mod it was bit challaging but still good at the same time
Good Job :)

lassesimon says
5 lassesimon

Sep 28th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

awesome

ShogunPlus says
10 ShogunPlus

Aug 14th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Cool I just got it.

rmp13798 says
9 rmp13798

Sep 18th, 2011 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

Very nice mod and the first one i have ever completed.
IT HAS CAKE!

Man1337 says
8 Man1337

Aug 7th, 2011 2 people agree 2 people don't

Why this mod deserves 8 points?

Just because I never put 10 points anythere :)
Actually, P:NA is really good, and the most impotaint thing - it was done in short time - not every mod developer can brag on it!

Have good luck in future modding Dom44.

FeelForceFlashFFF says
9 FeelForceFlashFFF

Aug 7th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Um... great.
It looked Great.

CuervoSp says
7 CuervoSp

Jul 19th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a good mod to play and finish it.

googoobla42 says
9 googoobla42

Jul 17th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Fun and short gameplay. Lots of details and creative bts area. I just didn't like the flinging chambers too much. Maybe I just suck at flinging.

Community Rating

Average

8.1

37 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.