Crescent Village... That name has been ringing in my ears, haunting me in my dreams. Why now are my childhood memories coming back to me? The nightmares won't stop... And they all surround that dreadful place.

Review RSS Feed HumiliatioN says
9 HumiliatioN

Jan 28th, 2013 6 people agree 2 people don't

Truly one of the creepiest experiences in any custom stories yet!

Shortly it was unforgattable experience and everyone should try this one, you will not regret it :)

Now I see why you work on this over an year, it was worth it ^^

Psychomachiae says
10 Psychomachiae

Mar 25th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Brilliant, absolutly brilliant! This was the first custom story I played and remains the scariest after playing many, many others! Well done!:)

dabbemannen says
10 dabbemannen

Mar 8th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

This mod was awesome! It's scary surroundings and jumpscares when you least expect them...

NinaChair says
10 NinaChair

Feb 6th, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

I think it's a great mod!
The story is really nice, and the things you have to solve are not that hard.

jackdkei says
10 jackdkei

Feb 5th, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

It has a Great story with multiple new enemies that need to be dodged. This is one of the best custom stories I have played.

VeteranGhillie says
10 VeteranGhillie

Feb 3rd, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

amazing...would love to see another custom story from this developer

PotatoDoge says
10 PotatoDoge

Jun 24th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Flying demon!

gamerbrocakesdude says
10 gamerbrocakesdude

Jun 15th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This was a VERY good custom story. Everything was sequenced very well. I give this a 10/10 rating because I have never played a better custom story. I cant wait to play more of your custom stories. Job well done!!!

PressF13ForCake says
10 PressF13ForCake

Jun 10th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Outstanding job on this custom story! The atmosphere was perfect and the chase scenes always had me on the edge of my seat. Also, the puzzles were perfectly done; challenging, but not impossible. Plus, the new monster looks awesome ;) It would be doing this custom story injustice to rate it any lower.

ExenderVes says
10 ExenderVes

Jun 7th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

One of the best custom stories i've ever played.

Simply EPIC

Community Rating

Average

9

167 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.