This is my second Custom Story to Amnesia: The Dark Descent. It aims to high quality story and detailing, (with no jump scares. Hooray!) Stay tuned for more updates!

Review RSS Feed HydroAmbience says
9 HydroAmbience

Dec 19th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

Nice custom story, with a good story and atmosphere. The mapping can be confusing at times. But its a pretty good story.

imsecretlypotato says
10 imsecretlypotato

Dec 24th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

I loved the story and there is sooo much detail... Enjoyed playing this.

HumiliatioN says
8 HumiliatioN

Dec 19th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Really enjoued this one, this is how custom stories should be done.

I finished in 40 minutes and looked how much effort you put on to it and there are none jumpscares which I enjoyed and really rich detailed maps.

Only, what bugs me is missing originality like puzzles or scares there are almost all the same and repeating ones.

But, however it's worth to play it. Good one man :)

Doanitos says
10 Doanitos

Dec 20th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Veryvery guuuud :)

EnterthevoiD1 says
10 EnterthevoiD1

Aug 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

this was sweet, where's ch 2?

DnALANGE says
1 DnALANGE

Aug 24th, 2014 0 people agree 2 people don't

did NOT steal from Humiliator, that ;poor loser!
If you rate my mod as what you really think, i will change this as well.
DONT do these things before you have seen or asked things yourself!
For this time check the credits YOURSELF first please.
PM me if you want to chat or talk.
Thank you.

RazorGhost says
7 RazorGhost

Mar 12th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Well done. I'm waiting for the continuation :)

Webber1900 says
10 Webber1900

Sep 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a very well made custom story, with well designed levels and atmosphere as well as scares. There were a few minor problems but not enough to distract from what makes it good.

Remilia-chan says
9 Remilia-chan

Aug 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

nice custom! :)

PotatoDoge says
10 PotatoDoge

Jun 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

this is piece of dark scare!

Community Rating

Average

8.6

68 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.