Follow Stephano on an amazing adventure to find his brother (the silzer stephano) you have herd that alexander's spirit has captured him find him NOW!!

Review RSS Feed Blood-Evangelion says
1 Blood-Evangelion

Aug 23rd, 2013 8 people agree 1 person doesn't

Just freaking this piece of ****.. Extremely bad level design, insanely cheap scares and all! Its really shame for ATDD, mostly for AAMFP!!

LHudson says
1 LHudson

Aug 25th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

As much as I love your clipping textures, nonexistant notes, barrels being stuck in the wall, and whatever that closet thing was at the beginning of the game, I've got **** to do!

TimeSpectre says
1 TimeSpectre

Aug 24th, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Are you serious boy? You make another cs with lame story like this??
Dude, why do you do this to me?? I expect you listen my tips for you but you didn't.. I will not waste my time to teach you again... i am really really stress for troll **** mod.. I want leave you alone that your mod is forever one!

umbakarna says
1 umbakarna

Oct 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I tried it and it is as wrong as the others say. Wrong, wrong, wrong. Everything is wrong. No offense but how long did it take to make this? 1 hour or even less? There are so many clipping textures, holes in the walls and bugs!
The creator obviously cannot script because all monsters spawn immediately when the map loads. There are custom entities but they would not appear if I didnt have other mods installed (lcd monitor, obscurity demon etc.). You use custom entities but you did not include them in the download!

Uhhhh... No wonder so low rating. My advice: When making something spend some time on it, check tutorials, learn scripting, and if you dare using custom entities made by other creators, you should either include the entities in the download and give proper credits to the original authors for gods sake!!!!!!

No hate against Pewdiepie but these mods give him bad name. Do not recommend playing this.

M3NTALMAN says
1 M3NTALMAN

May 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

No need to explain why I gave only 1/10. Play this >>custom story>> yourself and see.

Gruntie says
1 Gruntie

Apr 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I... just...

nowac2645 says
1 nowac2645

Apr 5th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Good things:
-You can edit models

Bad things:
-Horrible level design
-No story
-Doors are stuck and not even connected to the door frames
-No creativity at all
-Pretty much no scripting
-Based off of a youtuber
-No puzzles
-A bunch of glitches
-You actually have to be careful not to fall off the map
-No credits + Bad ending

This was a very bad custom story. This is even based off of a youtuber.
Youtuber-based mods pretty much always get low ratings. The level design was just terrible. The outside area was probably the worst of all maps. None of the walls are connected. When I enter a house in the outside area, I spawn in a tiny room with no ceiling with a table in the middle of the room. Ending. No credits. This cs was just terrible and boring in general.

1/10 Unbearable

ElectricEye says
1 ElectricEye

Mar 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Absolutely godawfully horrendous in every way. Surely, you are aware that PukiePie fakes his reactions? Even a clown like him wouldn't be able to overact his way into appearing scared by these staged settings and random monster sounds. And you made two other mods exactly as bad as this? I am guessing this mod is in fact a depiction of Pukie's rectum, so a more proper name for it would be "Stephano & Lemmiwinks".

gdphilbeck says
8 gdphilbeck

Oct 19th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

I Like This Map I Dont Know Why Everyone Hates It?!

Shives says
1 Shives

Sep 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Sorry but this story is poor. The level design has many clipping textures, many glitches and no atmosphere. Your scripting skills are, well I don't know how your scripting skills are because there isn't any scripting in this story. Almost every map is too short and completely pointless. There are no puzzles at all and there is always a grunt or a brute in a level when it starts. In the woods ther's a house, when you go inside you're trapped and nothing happens anymore. Why? Is this the end of this story? For the next time: Practise!

PS: Why there aren't ceilings in the levels?

Community Rating

Average

2

25 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.