I work on the missing cooperative mod for the classic Medal of Honor. The future depends on the postgamespy age and the popularity of the mod.

Review RSS Feed Rocky45 says
8 Rocky45

Dec 7th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Just registered to vote for this mod.You are doing a great work bringing this great old game to life again,thank you so much!

zivs says
9 zivs

Nov 9th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

It's a fun revisiting of a true classic game. This time - together with your buddies!

Some missions have changed, something's cut out or skipped completely, but still it's a blast!

svenzo5 says
10 svenzo5

Jun 19th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Finaly a co-op mod for MoH AA this game was primarily a solo game and i did not like that concept so i can finaly play with a friend and finaly get trough that damn sniper level.

tompa82 says
10 tompa82

Apr 13th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great work! Thanks a lot for your time making this great game even better! It´s a feature that should have been there out-of-the box, now MOH is perfected! Cant wait for the final release :)

thecrazyp says
10 thecrazyp

Mar 11th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is something I wished MOHAA(SH/BT) had many many years ago... however I am so thankful this now exists and it truly boosts new life into MOHAA. This mod is a must have for every MOHAA lovers out there. U and together with ur friends will create new experience with MOHAA!

Hajas says
10 Hajas

Nov 9th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

MOHAA would got 10/10 if had a COOP feature when was released. This mod make that dream come true. Thank you!

I used to play MOHAA/Spearhead everyday on that time and become european champion with my clan one time in the realism community. Were really great days!

Until now the closest from play in COOP was play the MP maps with bots which is already pretty cool! :)

Raibert says
8 Raibert

Jun 20th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

great mod!

delovoy says
10 delovoy

Apr 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Szép munka! ;)

Reaver11 says
10 Reaver11

May 10th, 2015

No review provided

Artaxxz says
9 Artaxxz

Apr 19th, 2015

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9

25 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.