This is an addon now released for Amnesia: The Dark Descent. It allows you to play as your choice of one of the 6 main characters of My Little Pony in both the campaign as well as custom stories.

Review RSS Feed TimeSpectre says
1 TimeSpectre

May 9th, 2013 13 people agree 5 people don't

Kill me.

Jackal256 says
10 Jackal256

May 11th, 2013 9 people agree 4 people don't

I may not be a brony, but I thought this was a pretty good idea overall. Maybe I'll try it idk I don't see why not, it might be more interesting that way especially since I haven't even heard of another mod like this yet. I saw the video and I can see you put effort into this, and any modder that puts actual effort into their work deserves more than 1's just because some people are biased against ponies. That's just stupid especially since its so obvious it wasn't even made for them anyways. They probably just like complaining or something. That's like if I hated Batman or Iron man and for no reason decided one day to go around and find all the mods on Amnesia involving them and then just said "Ugh a Batman/Iron man mod. WHY would you do this." on all of them and then rated them all 1 before giving them a chance to prove themselves or even a real reason to dislike them besides the fact that they were related to Batman/Iron man. So I'm rating it a 10 as a counter balance to all the intolerant haters that unfortunately found their way here and rated unfairly. So anywho, have a good one Rainbow ReHash and keep on modding! :P

Firesprayer says
1 Firesprayer

May 8th, 2013 13 people agree 8 people don't

Why would you even

UBCS_Recruit_Muffin says
1 UBCS_Recruit_Muffin

May 10th, 2013 9 people agree 5 people don't

No... Just.... No...

BrendioEEE says
1 BrendioEEE

May 10th, 2013 9 people agree 5 people don't

This is just...why waste time to make the world worse?

HumiliatioN says
7 HumiliatioN

May 10th, 2013 12 people agree 8 people don't

What the hell why so negative? I really don't get it why ppls are so critics this is just a nice mod with ponies and in my opinion this is pretty creative and beats hell out of any "cheap custom story" you put some time into this and there are rarely unique mods like this.

Grr.. nothing is not enough for in this community anymore, it's really corrupted and negative bastards everywhere, it's just sad.. how many peoples don't get this idea. Example: "Omg I don't lie ponies this is not a cs I'll rate it 1" -.- Grow up dudes srsly and give this guy a break.

I liked it, enough said. Deserves at least seven.

The_Informer says
10 The_Informer

Aug 25th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

For the epic Idea of putting ponies as main characters inside a creepy game!

XxXGamerLunaPlaysXxX says
10 XxXGamerLunaPlaysXxX

May 17th, 2013 3 people agree 2 people don't

It's cool!

ImpactiFIX says
10 ImpactiFIX

Jan 31st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is one of the best mods for Amnesia: The Dark Descent I have ever played! I still need to test Version 2.0 but it sounds awesome, how unique each pony became!

10/10 points!

WoT_Player199 says
10 WoT_Player199

Jan 20th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

nice mod

Community Rating

Average

6.6

60 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.