Leetmod brings many new features and fixes upon COD4 patch 1.7. Everything that was wrong, unbalanced or missing was improved, just like a patch. www.Leetmod.pt.am

Review RSS Feed marco_silva85 says
10 marco_silva85

May 13th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

There is simply no comparison to this mod.

Mr.Prisoner says
8 Mr.Prisoner

Oct 26th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I like this mod just there is no server use this mod

Alberto309 says
10 Alberto309

Oct 10th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Finally someone that don't only think about the newest CoDs, which I hate them. CoD4 deserves a new patch to revive the game also.

10/10 for the idea, for the effort, and for the website ready with server renting available, which is A MUST for nowadays Multiplayer MODs.

Really great work!

Velmarshal says
8 Velmarshal

May 18th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Overall good, but there are some dumb things like P90 nerf. P90 always and in every shooter I can think of has 50 bullets in it's magazine. Just bloody increase the recoil or make it scattering instead of vertical.

Obey138 says
3 Obey138

Oct 16th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Delete those stupid weapon nerfs

Dragonji says
10 Dragonji

Sep 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best CoD mod ever and even open source!

velociraptor24 says
7 velociraptor24

Jul 29th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

It's awesome, it's just REALY buggy.

XZANiTHoN says
6 XZANiTHoN

Jun 1st, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Impossible to uninstall (if anyone can tell me how to uninstall it, and i have deleted the mod folder, then please feel free to comment on this. However, i do like the features quite a lot! Great mod overall.

Teteros says
9 Teteros

Dec 29th, 2013

No review provided

Griffo619 says
10 Griffo619

Oct 9th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.2

19 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.