This mod is the characters mod for the Star Wars : The Force Unleashed 2

Review RSS Feed cca36 says
9 cca36

Jul 5th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

after some cutscenes i have a useless second lightsaber on my belt/hand and it ruins the stance but its rare and only bug fix it kuku and ill give you 10 :)

Mazurca says
10 Mazurca

Jul 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Vader,nothing more. It's amazing!!!

DylanRocket says
10 DylanRocket

May 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Excellently made.Period. ;)

cmtaker says
7 cmtaker

Mar 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I Love only your Dath Vader Mod but I Love to use All costumes with 2 saber :( but your make all use 1 saber

romanobalan says
10 romanobalan

Mar 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

You can play as Vader - that's it.

illuminated888 says
10 illuminated888

Jan 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I am going to vote 10 because there is nothing wrong with the mod itself. Clearly this masterpiece is the greatest mod ever made for this game. However I am having a bit of a problem. I bought this game through Gamefly PC download so it is my understanding that the patches are already in the game when you install it. I am reinstalling the game just to be sure but if the patches do come with the game then is there any way to remove them manually? The game crashes with this mod otherwise.

UPDATE: Game reinstalled and it still crashes with this mod. I have no idea what to do now.

Scopp says
5 Scopp

Nov 15th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

I would of given this 10/10 if you'd of given us an option to play as starkiller stance with everyone.. E.G, Darth Maul with 2 normal sabers, Darth Vader with 2 lightsabers, everyone only has 1 lightsaber and there's no option to change that and it disappointed me.. Sorry.

elpela2099 says
10 elpela2099

Dec 28th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

The mod is simply amazing. It is an awesome sort of combination of both Star Wars The Force Unleashed and Star Wars The Force Unleashed 2. This makes, as kuku, the mod developer said, a completely different way of experimenting SWTFU2. It is stunning the way in which characters develop a various collection of combos of different animations and stances.
My favourite games generally contain costumazation features. And that's what I loved from TFU. There were a lot of costumes, lightsaber hilts and crystals to choose, this turns the gameplay into something much more personal, interesting and fun. I used to play this game on ps2. However, I still think it is better, in comparison, and remembering the ps2's limitations, to SWTFU2 on ps3. Those great options of perzonalization vanished, leaving a poor selection of boring costumes, and a bunch of unsatisfactory combos. I did buy SWTFU2 for pc, in the end.
One day, I was on Youtube when I discovered a video in which Darth Vader was a playable character in SWTFU2. I followed the link in it´s description and got stunned by the variety of costumes and animations there in mod 1.8. Costumization was rebrought to the TFU series by kuku, and I thank him for remembering the gamers needs. Whoever is reading this, I recomend ( him/her?) to quickly download this chance to redefine the limits in Star Wars The Force Unleashed 2, as soon as posible.

MasterVV says
9 MasterVV

Sep 5th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

This one is a great mod. All of us wanted to play with one lightsaber in tfu2 or even a double-bladed one. It's a great mod. You can now play as the characters from tfu1 too and every character comes with a different stance. You have Starkiller's stance from tfu1, Kota's stance, Vader's stance Maul's stance and much more. The mod is great. But it has a few bugs. I know that this isn't the final version of the mod but for now it looks great. But it can still be improved. I will edit the review when the final version of the mod comes out.

DarthStarkiller says
8 DarthStarkiller

Aug 9th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.3

37 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.