You wake up in a room. "Where am I?", you ask quietly. You find a note lying on a desk. You read it. You are kidnapped.

Review RSS Feed RichardGreenlambda says
7 RichardGreenlambda

Nov 18th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Everything was nice.. but then the end came. Too short for such a story.. and I expected more.

Anyway it was really nice.

umbakarna says
7 umbakarna

Oct 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Sorry, level design, scripts and everything is OK,
but overally it wasnt very interesting.

There is too much keys/hammers/drills/hollow needles for its own good. The mod would be even shorter if you didnt have to search for things but I get it, this is more like puzzle-solving mod with occasional Grunt, Brute and also the Suitor appears. The pickable torch is big plus and teleporting naked guys were quite fun. Good mod but not even close to excellent.

MODLOVER43 says
8 MODLOVER43

Jul 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Short and sweet

Wish it were longer but it was a nice little cs that I did enjoy playing

Not a masterpiece but definitely worth a try

Keepsaiyanmyname says
8 Keepsaiyanmyname

Feb 12th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Dear Geez21,

I wrote down my thoughts while playing and they are the following:

- elaborately-designed
- the character's constant contact with the player: awesome
- first "visit" of the Grunt: A+
- distribution of oil: A+ (only the quantity that is sufficient)
- last jumpscare: sh*t poop man
- tools are hidden with care

I really enjoyed playing your CS. I would have given it a 9 (because the casual Amnesia-stuff like these experiments-stories are a little bit overused these days), but I am a newcomer in terms of the date of my registration, so I could not do it and the experience is so fresh I couldn't wait until I am allowed to give you such a high score.

Nevertheless, it was well-made CS and I would recommend it to everyone, even to those poopy-pants who are afraid of those darn monsters.

-Amnesia- says
7 -Amnesia-

Jan 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice story,but quite good design,low billboards and lights but after all i enjoyed that.

SFCzombiecake says
8 SFCzombiecake

Aug 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice story, it has some good scares and intense moments i had fun playing this all the way :D

supernova2222 says
10 supernova2222

Jun 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's just so great! A MUST PLAY!!!!!!

kirstymez says
9 kirstymez

Jun 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I enjoyed this mod, especially the easter egg at the beginning. That is all I will say on this matter.

rikatatikawa says
10 rikatatikawa

Jun 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This was a really scary mod! I almost peed in my pants it was so freaking scary! O_O
I really loved it! It was short but sweet!

For the future: the mod crashed a few times when I tried to reload my saved game when I was in the prison part at the end. (it was not that bad, I did not had to play it from the beginning again.)

So thank you! Awesome mod!

Humeba says
10 Humeba

Jun 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Wow, that was great! I loved the ending. It's not often you have a "good" ending.

Community Rating

Average

8.5

81 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.