Daniel , the brave person from the campaign is your character. You wake up in the Storage with no memory of yourself and you dont remember anything like where you are , what happened ... You have to scout this place , try to remember and mainly... DONT DIE ! Custom Story by BesTCracK !

Review RSS Feed killer3457 says
2 killer3457

Sep 16th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

what the hell?

cakeman1and2 says
1 cakeman1and2

May 18th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

bugs

Humeba says
10 Humeba

May 31st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

I thought it was awesome. Sure the darn monsters would not freaking leave, lol, but that was kinda cool too. It took me AGES to find that laboratory key.

NureinVoter says
6 NureinVoter

Apr 29th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

- Just 6 because I dont like TOTAL RANDOM monster spawns.
And in the cellar, I was killed thanks to the confusion of the key in the first room after you pick up the lamp.

A grunt was chasing me, and the brute blocked the way.
I like it when a modder uses several monsters at once, but this was just impossible. ;)
And I take this personally.

GoodGamePlayer says
8 GoodGamePlayer

Feb 25th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

it is good custom story but I think it would be much better if it was longer

Meki says
8 Meki

Feb 10th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This was good enough but the mixture puzzle is broken in several ways: for example, you can put a potion into the machine and it does not show there.
Also, you should get better in your English or have it checked by an English-speaking friend because there were many mistakes in the text.
And, lastly, please put some background music in the map so it can enhance the atmosphere :)

RobertGH says
7 RobertGH

Feb 8th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Work more on your grammar. Good for a first custom story...

GrAV1t says
1 GrAV1t

Feb 7th, 2012 0 people agree 2 people don't

Crap. Boring, non-scary jumpscares, ****** grammar, crap level design, nonexistent story.

Loirinha says
5 Loirinha

Aug 29th, 2014

No review provided

oleghokkeist says
10 oleghokkeist

Jul 25th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

6.5

33 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.