in this mod you are play as resistance against israel Occupation on Jerusalem .

Review RSS Feed gironos says
4 gironos

Oct 18th, 2012 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

not bad =)

ghostuser says
8 ghostuser

Nov 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I would really wanted to rank it 8.5/10 but really the game seemed pretty short...but I have to give the guy some credit for putting out a good amount of npc and also for how good he placed everything! I really owe the JFDev group much thanks they are still putting out help even after a year of making the game. There were missing textures on my game and he put along an entire month of helping me work out the problem! and now its fixed. I have never seen this much dedication or help form mod group. so for all there help i'm putting my score at a 9/10 score for there help but truly main reason for not a 10/10 is just how it ends when you finish the game...it seems they could have put something there that would give it a point other then just starting over to play again.

Isimiel says
1 Isimiel

Nov 13th, 2012 0 people agree 2 people don't

....................../´¯/)
....................,/¯../
.................../..../
............./´¯/'...'/´¯¯`·¸
........../'/.../..../......./¨¯\
........('(...´...´.... ¯~/'...')
.........\.................'...../
..........''...\.......... _.·´
............\..............(
..............\.............\... hezbollah and al qaeda

EITY10 says
1 EITY10

Nov 13th, 2012 2 people agree 2 people don't

DID HEARD ABOUT KING DAVID WHO BUILD THE CITY YOU ******* *******?BEFORE THERE WAS ARABS/MUSLIMS DUMB ****

abddllh2002 says
7 abddllh2002

Oct 25th, 2012 3 people agree 3 people don't

I have download & play the game, it's good. I'm always recognition this kind of work. I have search alot to find game like this. Thanks for your dedication.

Clone_hunter0 says
1 Clone_hunter0

Oct 19th, 2012 4 people agree 4 people don't

Jerusalem has and always will be both the physical and spiritual capitol of Israel. Yahweh granted this land to them in his promise to Abraham in the old testament.

You see Israel strike insurgent targets in the news everyday because these same "freedom fighters" (insurgents) launch rockets at civilian towns and villages all over the place around Gaza.

Wish I could rate 0. Blatantly hateful.

dorforyou says
1 dorforyou

Oct 17th, 2012 3 people agree 3 people don't

This game is racist and based on nothing. I don't hate any of the sides, why just no peace? why showing war for that?

Sultan_sa says
10 Sultan_sa

Mar 29th, 2014

No review provided

VladImplies says
10 VladImplies

Nov 12th, 2013

No review provided

mac79 says
10 mac79

Nov 12th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

4.9

16 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.