Infinite Space for Sins of a Solar Empire: Rebellion. The mod enhances the overal look and feel of the game by adding a ton of new planets and planet types, planet bonuses, rendering, tweaks and much more!

Review RSS Feed a7mad3esa says
1 a7mad3esa

Oct 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

rude responding for any one ask you about any think
bad feedback for your mod : Generals zero hour- Enhanced
the mod does not work good
rude responding for any one ask you about any think
bad feedback for your mod : Generals zero hour- Enhanced
the mod does not work good
rude responding for any one ask you about any think
bad feedback for your mod : Generals zero hour- Enhanced
the mod does not work good

VectorIV says
10 VectorIV

Oct 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

10/10 for now. will vote 11/10 for fixing potential bugs. like skyrim with space.

In all seriousness, this is excellent. My eyes exploded when first driving into this.

Rusty43 says
10 Rusty43

Mar 29th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The textures in this mod are amazing. If you love your game to look fantastic then this mod is for you!

ParagonRenegade says
10 ParagonRenegade

Jan 31st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the, if not THE, best non-total conversion mods available for Sins. The few minor problems do not detract from the experience in the slightest, and this is a well-deserved 10/10. Fantastic work!

Nuhallis says
10 Nuhallis

Jan 28th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I like it, nuff said.

Nathan0738 says
9 Nathan0738

Dec 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I really enjoyed this map especially the SOL map too. I spent hours playing games as though I were humanity fighting some terrible alien armada in our solar system. Although I wish whoever made this would make an updated version for the latest patch and dlc!

Vlad12 says
10 Vlad12

Aug 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing work. nough said.

HulluHevonen says
10 HulluHevonen

Jul 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod!

Xspartan045 says
10 Xspartan045

Jun 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

the mod is really beautiful and extremely well made and brought many new features into a already well made game and for that this mod deserves a 10/10

Error-Syntax says
9 Error-Syntax

Jun 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Brilliant Graphical Mod. (and of course also the small "play" changes) - its a must have mod! Thank u a lot and keep on the good work....

Community Rating

Average

9.6

49 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.